Mentor Profiles

Name : Professor Andrew Walker

Email : awalker@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6155

Click here to view my full profile

Professor South East Asian Studies
Directorate

Name : Professor Kuah Khun Eng

Email : kuah.khun.eng@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6130

Click here to view my full profile

Khua Khun Eng profile image
Professor and Head, School of Arts and Social Sciences
School of Arts and Social Sciences

Name : Professor Chan Eng Seng

Email : chan.eng.seng@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 5821

Click here to view my full profile

Head of Discipline (Chemical Engineering)
School of Engineering

Name : Professor Jeyapalan A/L Kasipillai

Email : jeyapalan.kasipillai@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6283

Click here to view my full profile

Professor of Malaysian Taxation, GST, International Taxation, Comparative Issues in Taxation, Tax Expenditure, Measurement of Compliance Cost
School of Business

Name : Professor Tey Beng Ti

Email : tey.beng.ti@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6240

Click here to view my full profile

Professor of Chemical and bioprocess engineering
School of Engineering

Name : Professor Ishwar Parhar

Email : ishwar@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6304

Click here to view my full profile

Professor
Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Name : Professor Rusli Nordin

Email : rusli.nordin@monash.edu

Direct line : +607-2190629

Click here to view my full profile

Professor of Public Health and Head of Clinical School, JB
Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Name : Professor Maude Elvira Phipps

Email : maude.phipps@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 5848

Click here to view my full profile

Professor
Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Name : Professor Pascale Allotey

Email : pascale.allotey@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 4959

Click here to view my full profile

Professor of Public Health
Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Name : Professor Daniel D. Reidpath

Email : daniel.reidpath@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 4962 / 07 9310240

Click here to view my full profile

Professor of Population Health
Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Name : Professor Eduard Bomhoff

Email : eduard.bomhoff@monash.edu

Direct line : +603-5514 5601

Click here to view my full profile

Professor
School of Business

Name : Professor Keshab M. Shrestha

Email : keshab.shrestha@monash.edu

Direct line : +603-5514 6389

Click here to view my full profile

Professor of Banking and Finance
School of Business

Name : Professor Helen E. S. Nesadurai

Email : helen.nesadurai@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6132

Click here to view my full profile

Professor
School of Arts and Social Sciences

Name : Professor Sunil Kumar Lal

Email : sunil.lal@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5515 9606

Click here to view my full profile

Professor of Microbiology
School of Science

Name : Professor Khu Soon Thiam

Email : soon.thiam.khu@monash.edu

Direct line : +603-5515 9659

Click here to view my full profile

Professor and Head, Discipline of Civil Engineering
School of Engineering

Name : Professor Nathorn Chaiyakunapruk

Email : nathorn.chaiyakunapruk@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 4413


Click here to view my full profile

Professor of Health Economics
School of Pharmacy

Name : A/Professor Anil Gandhi

Email : anil.gandhi@monash.edu

Direct line : +607 219 0605


Click here to view my full profile

Clinical Associate Professor
Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Name : A/Professor Jane Terpstra Tong

Email : jane.tong@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 5841

Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor, Discipline Head, Management
School of Business

Name : A/Professor Uma M. Palanisamy

Email : umadevi.palanisamy@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 5840

Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor
Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Name : A/Professor Paul Yeow

Email : paul.yeow@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 4943


Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor
School of Business

Name : A/Professor Tomoko Soga

Email : tomoko.soga@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6223

Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor (Research)
Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Name : A/Professor Grace Lee

Email : grace.lee@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 4907


Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor, Discipline Head, Economics
School of Business

Name : A/Professor Kumaran Narayanan

Email : kumaran.narayanan@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 5807

Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor, Deputy Head of School (Research)
School of Science

Name : Associate Professor Yunus Ali

Email : yunus.ali@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6397

Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor
School of Business

Name : Associate Professor Edwin Tan

Email : tan.chee.pin@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6205

Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor, Discipline Head, Mechatronics
School of Engineering

Name : Associate Professor Rajendran Parthiban

Email : rajendran.parthiban@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6259

Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor, Deputy Head of School (Education)
School of Engineering

Name : Associate Professor Suneet Sood

Email : suneet.sood@monash.edu

Direct line : +607 219 0699

Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor, Surgery for digestive disorders
Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences, JB

Name : Associate Professor Poon Wai Ching

Email : poon.wai.ching@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 4908


Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor, Psychology, Applied economics, Finance, Econometric
School of Business

Name : Associate Professor Chai Siang Piao

Email : chai.siang.piao@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6234

Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor, Deputy Head of School (Research)
School of Engineering

Name : Associate Professor Chong Meng Nan

Email : chong.meng.nan@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 5680


Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor
School of Engineering

Name : Associate Professor Marco Bünte

Email : marco.buente@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6261

Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor,  Politics and International Relations
School of Arts and Social Sciences

Name : Associate Professor Wu Ta Yeong

Email : wu.ta.yeong@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6258


Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor, Waste Management
School of Engineering

Name : Associate Professor Teh Pei Lee

Email : teh.pei.lee@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 4971


Click here to view my full profile

Associate Professor
School of Business

Name : Dr. Takayoshi Ubaka

Email : takayoshi.ubuka@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6374

Click here to view my full profile

Senior Research Fellow
Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Name : Dr. Chan Chang Tik

Email : chan.chang.tik@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6264


Click here to view my full profile

Senior Lecturer and Programme Coordinator in GCHE
School of Arts and Social Sciences

Name : Dr. Teh Chee Ghee

Email : teh.chee.ghee@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 5892

Click here to view my full profile

Senior Lecturer
School of Business

Name : Dr. Foo Yee Boon

Email : foo.yee.boon@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6378

Click here to view my full profile

Senior Lecturer
School of Business

Name : Dr. Lau Ee Von

Email : lau.ee.von@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6248


Click here to view my full profile

Senior Lecturer
School of Engineering

Name : Dr. Pushpamalar Janarthanan

Email : pushpa.janarthanan@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6173


Click here to view my full profile

Senior Lecturer
School of Science

Name : Dr. Choo Wee Sim

Email : choo.wee.sim @monash.edu

Direct line : +603 - 5514 6114

Click here to view my full profile

Senior Lecturer
School of Science

Name : Dr. Khim Heng Lau

Email : lau.khim.heng@monash.edu

Direct line : +603 5514 6097

Click here to view my full profile

Senior Lecturer
School of Business