Skip to content

Contacts and location

Contacts and location

Share
Share

Please provide your Monash ID and full name when you contact us.

University policy on confidentiality precludes information on individual student being given to a third party. Staff can speak to the student only about his/her own details.

You can reach us at:

or

  • any of the contact details listed below
    (by selecting the relevant section).
student_admin_pic

Note: If you have queries concerning Monash IT Account password, please contact ITS Helpdesk at +603 - 5514 6200.

  • Yap Sing Nian
    Manager, Student Systems
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 4975
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6036
    Email: yap.sing.nian@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2221, Building 2 Level 2
  • Lilian Chong Lai Lin
    Assistant Manager, Student Systems
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 4976
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6036
    Email: chong.lai.lin@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2220, Building 2 Level 2
  • Nursyuhada Rosli
    Administrative Executive, Student Systems
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 5686
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6036
    Email: nursyuhada.rosli@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2220, Building 2 Level 2
  • Joey Suy
    Manager, Scholarship and Study Loan Administration
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 4438
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6036
    Email: joey.suy@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2210, Building 2 Level 2
  • Farhan Abdullah Awah
    Assistant Manager, Scholarship and Study Loan Administration
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 4428
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6036
    Email: farhan.abdullah@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2210, Building 2 Level 2
  • Na Mui Gee
    Head - Counselling, Health and Wellness Services
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 6057
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6037
    Email: na.muigee@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2228, Building 2 Level 2
  • Soon Saw Imm
    Senior Counsellor
    Telephone: +603 - 55144981
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6037
    Email: soon.saw.imm@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2227, Building 2 Level 2
  • Carole Chung
    Senior Counsellor
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 6068
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6037
    Email: chung.mei.choo@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2236, Building 2 Level 2
  • Santhana Rajmohan
    Assistant Manager, Employment and Career Development
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 6038
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6037
    Email: santhanaletchumi@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2238, Building 2 Level 2
  • Zebba Chung Kuet Khiong
    Assistant Manager, Student Wellbeing and Activities
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 4448
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6037
    Email: zebba.chung@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2238, Building 2 Level 2
  • International Student Pass counter
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 5806
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6037
    Email: malaysia-student.visa@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2230, Building 2 Level 2
  • Yeap Lai Hoon
    Manager, International Student Support
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 4951
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6037
    Email: yeap.lai.hoon@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2238-A, Building 2 Level 2
  • Chong Li May
    Assistant Manager, International Student Support
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 6039
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6037
    Email: chong.li.may@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2238, Building 2 Level 2
  • Chan Wai Ching
    Student Adviser, International Student Support
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 4409
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6037
    Email: chan.wai.ching@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2238, Building 2 Level 2
  • Hazri bin Haili
    Administrative Executive, International Student Support
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 4996
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6037
    Email: hazri.haili@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2238, Building 2 Level 2
  • Mohd Sofinur Syawal bin Mohd Noor
    Administrative Executive, International Student Support
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 6018
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6037
    Email: mohd.sofinur@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2238, Building 2 Level 2
  • Ling Shu Fen
    Director, Student Services
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 6033
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6036
    Email: ling.shu.fen@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2229, Building 2 Level 2
  • Selwyn Ng
    Head, Student Experience
    Telephone: +603 - 5514 6028
    Fax: +603 - 5514 6037
    Email: selwyn.ng@monash.edu
    Office location: Room 2238-C, Building 2 Level 2

Feedback

Tell us how we can improve our service to you.