Getting help on Allocate+

If you change your enrolment via WES, log into Allocate+ and allocate yourself to the lectures and tutorials for the new unit. See the following webpage for help on allocating yourself: How to use Allocate+.

If you cannot allocate yourself to tutorials and laboratories due to unavailability of timeslot, please try again later. We are monitoring the enrolment numbers and will be adding extra places as needed.

If you cannot allocate yourself due to a clash, please contact your school for immediate assistance.

School / Discipline Admin Staff/ Coordinator name Email address
Arts and Social Sciences Ms Choo May May

choo.may.may@monash.edu

Business Accounting Dr Siew Eu-Gene

siew.eu-gene@monash.edu

Finance Dr Ravichandran Subramaniam

ravichandran.subramaniam@monash.edu
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Business Law Ms Priya Sharma

priya.sharma@monash.edu

Economics Dr Audrey Siah

audrey.siah@monash.edu

Econometric and Business Statistics Dr Jason Ng Wei Jian

jason.ng.wj@monash.edu

Management Dr Elaine Chew

chew,yin.teng@monash.edu

Marketing Dr Nicholas Grigoriou

nicholas.grigoriou@monash.edu

Engineering Ms Leena George

leena.george@monash.edu

Information Technology Ms Suhaila Jumat

suhaila.jumat@monash.edu

Medicine and Health Sciences Psychological Science and Business Ms Tay Suat Fui

tay.suatfui@monash.edu

Pharmacy Ms Siti Intan Rohayu

siti.intan.rohayu@monash.edu

Science

Ms Zurina Samsudin

Ms Lee Yong Soon

zurina@monash.edu

lee.yong.soon@monash.edu