Skip to content

Share
Share

Bandung
Jl. Dipati Ukur No. 66F,
Bandung, 40132
Office: +62-22-8252-1043
Email: bandung@augstudy.com
Website: www.augstudy.com
Contact person:

Jakarta 
Gedung Setiabudi Atrium,
Lev 5, Suite 507,
Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav 62, Kuningan,
Jakarta 12920
Office: +62-21-5220-562
Email: jakarta@augstudy.com
Website: www.augstudy.com
Contact person: Ms. Fifi Wiryawan 

Surabaya
Jalan Polisi Istimewa 1D,
Surabaya 60265
Office: +62-31-5623-535 
Email: surabaya@augstudy.com
Website: www.augstudy.com
Contact person: Ms. Fifi Wiryawan 

Palembang
Jalan Bagau, No. 169,
Palembang 30113
Office: +62-71-1910-5577
Email: alex@central-student.com
Contact person: Alex Kristanto Gunawan

Pontianak
Jalan Siam, No. 34,
Pontianak 78122
Email: alex@central-student.com
Contact person: Alex Kristanto Gunawan

Batam
Ruko Nagoya Hill Blok G No.5 (next to Sibel),
Batam 29444

Office: +62-77-8749-3931
Email: alex@central-student.com
Contact person: Alex Kristanto Gunawan

Lampung
Jalan Diponegoro, No. 81D,
Bandar Lampung 35214
Email: alex@central-student.com
Contact person: Alex Kristanto Gunawan

Jakarta Utaram
Ruko Gallery Mediterania 1,
Blok B, No. 8E,
Pantai Indah Kapuk,
Jakarta Utaram 11460
Email: alex@central-student.com
Contact person: Alex Kristanto Gunawan

Jakarta 
Jl. Gunung Sahari Raya No. 12-E,
Jakarta 10720
Office: +62-21-6009-111 
Email: cosmoedu@cbn.net.id
Contact person: Ms. I-Ing

 

Jakarta 
Ruko Garden Shopping Arcade,
Unit AK No. 8, Podomoro City,
Jakarta Barat 11470
Office: +62-21-2920-9000 
Email: info.jakarta@elceducation.net
Website: www.elceducation.net
Contact person: Lili Chandra

Manado
Jl. Sam Ratulangi No. 47,
Manado 95111
Office: +62-431-841-448 
Email: lili.kusuma@elceducation.net
Contact person: Joyce Karamoy

Jl. KL Yos Sudarso No. 71-C,
Medan 20115
Office: +62-61-6617-131 
Email: gunawati@globaltotal.web.id
Website: www.globaltotal.web.id
Contact person:  Ms. Gunawati Tiotama

Jl. Malaka No. 25AA (Simp. Jl. Jambi)
Medan 20232
Office: +62-61-4530-401 
Email: gunawati@globaltotal.web.id
Website: www.globaltotal.web.id
Contact person: Ms. Gunawati Tiotama


International Educational Services (IES)
Alamat:  Jl. Dr. Sam Ratulangi No.28A
Telp.:   +62.761.856810
Agen Utama:  Cindy Nelwan
Situs website:  www.ies.co.id

BATAM:
International Educational Services (IES)
Alamat:  Graha Nagoya Mas / Gd. BPJS, suite 104
Jl. Imam Bonjol, Nagoya Batam
Telp.: +62.778.493033
Situs website:  www.ies.co.id
Contact Person: Maria Soeitoe


BEKASI:
International Educational Services (IES)
(Company registration's name: International Excellent Services)
Alamat:  Kompleks Ruko Perum Kemang Pratama 1,
Blok AN21, Bekasi Barat
Telp. +62.21.82437805
Contact Person:  Gabby Korompis
situs website: www.ies.co.id


PADANG:
International Educational Services (IES)
(Company registration's name: International Excellent Services)
Alamat:  Hotel Bumi Minang, Jl. Bundo Kandung 20-28, Padang
Telp: +62.751.840122
Contact Person:  Irish / Anggi
Situs website: www.ies.co.id

Graha Mandiri, 2nd floor,
Imam Bonjon No. 61, Menteng,
Jakarta 10310 
Office: +62-21-3983-4061
Email: sylvia.samuel@jic.ac.id
Website: www.jic.ac.id
Contact person: Ms. Sylvia Samuel

Head Office
Gedung Graha Kencana,Level 9, Unit A,
Jl. Raya Pejuangan No. 88,
Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat 11530
Office: +62-21-5366-0001
Email: kebunjeruk@suneducationgroup.com
Website: www.suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Ms. Nuke or Ms. Maria Halim

Jakarta
Jl. Boulevard Timur Raya Blok NE1 N.57,
Kelapa Gading,Jakarta Utara 14240
Office: +62-21-4584-7909
Email: kelapagading@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Ms. Novita Sari

Jakarta
Jl. Pluit Timur Raya No. 36C,
Pluit, Jakarta Timur 14450
Office: +62-21-666-0999
Email: pluit@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Ms. Rianna

Jakarta
Apt. Mediterania Garden,Tower C, Blok SH/GCD,
Jl. Tanjung Duren Raya, Kavlin 5, Jakarta Barat 11470
Office: +62-21-3004-7606
Email: tanjungduren@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Ms. Cindy

Jakarta
Gedung Pro Arena,
Jl. Metro Pondok Indah Blok BB III,
Pondok Pinang, Jakarta Selatan
Office: +62-21-2923-5757
Email: pondokindah@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Mr. Audy

Jakarta
Jl. Ruko Jalur Sutera 29D,
No. 28, Alam Sutera,
Serpong, Tangerang 15325
Office: +62-21-5314-1213
Email: alamsutera@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Mr. Audy

Bandung
Ruko Paskal Hypersquare Blok C6,
Jl. Pasirkaliki No. 25-27,Bandung, 40181
Office: +62-22-8606-0678
Email: bandung@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Ms. Lidya

Bali
Komplek Pertokoan Kertha Wijaya
Blok B 26, Jl. Diponegoro No.98,
Denpasar, Bali 80114
Office: +62361 222 774
Email: bali@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Ms. Monica

Batam
Komplek Ruko Plaza Top 100 Penuin
Blok C No.5, Batam 29441
Office: +62778 428 268
Email: batam@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Mr. Ipindi

Cirebon
Jl. Ciremai No.14 Pamitraan
Cirebon 45123
Office: +62231 205 430
Email: cirebon@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Mr. Dede

Lampung
Jl. Raden Intan 57C,
Tanjung Karang,
Bandar Lampung 35117
Office: +62721 255 662
Email: lampung@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Ms. Aldys

Makassar
Jl. H. Bau No. 21 Makassar 90113
Office: +62-411-852 866
Email: makassar@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Mr. Younis

Medan
Jl. Prof HM Yamin SH No. 21C,
Medan 20234
Office: +62-451 4850
Email: medan@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Mr. Zuki

Pekanbaru
Jl. Melur No.19 C Kec. Senapelan
Kel. Padang Bulan, Pekanbaru
Riau 28156
Office: +62-761 – 861 153
Email: pekanbaru@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Mr. Felix

Pontianak
Jl. Teuku Umar
Komplek Pontianak Mal Blok D No. 4,
Pontianak 78117
Office: +62-561-762-100
Email: pontianak@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Mr. Adianto Sandjaya

Semarang
Ruko Mataram Square ,
Jl. Karangwulan Utara No. 2 Unit 5,
Semarang 50136
Office: +62-24 330 55 123
Email: semarang@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Ms. Arline

West Surabaya
Komplek Ruko Golden Palace C-7 ,
Jl. HR Muhammad 373- 383,
Surabaya 60188
Office: +62-31 732 2581
Email: surabaya@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Ms. Susan

East Surabaya
Jl. Dharmahusada 141 B,
Surabaya 60285
Office: +62-31-592 0011
Email: surabaya.east@suneducationgroup.com
Contact person: Mr. Robby