Skip to content

Share
Share

If you are a current Monash student, you should attend an information or open advising session and read our FAQs before contacting Monash Abroad.

MONASH ABROAD MALAYSIA

Building 2, Level 2, Room 2-2-09
Monash University Malaysia
Jalan Lagoon Selatan
Bandar Sunway
46150 Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Email: MUM.MonashAbroad@monash.edu

Consultation Hours:

Monday – Friday, 2:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Feny Wong

Monash Abroad Administrative Executive
Phone: +60 3 5514 5895
Email: feny.wong@monash.edu

Lisa Ng

Monash Abroad Manager
Phone: +60 3 5515 9644
Email: Lisa.Ng@monash.edu

MONASH ABROAD AUSTRALIA

Campus Centre, Clayton
Level 1, Campus Centre, 21 Chancellors Walk (above the bookshop)
Clayton, Victoria, 3800 Australia.
Phone: +61 3 9905 1551
Fax: +61 3 9905 8334
Email: monash.abroad@monash.edu

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Gina Friedman

Senior International Education Coordinator – USA, Latin America and University of Warwick, UK.
Telephone: +61 3 9905 8242
Email: gina.friedman@monash.edu

Rebecca Lim

International Education Coordinator – Canada and UK
Telephone: +61 3 9905 8541
Email: rebecca.n.lim@monash.edu

Dr Rikki Campbell

International Education Coordinator – Intercampus exchange, Japan, Middle East, Oceania, Africa and Asia
Telephone: +61 3 9905 3076
Email: rikki.campbell@monash.edu

Tracy de Silva

International Education Coordinator – Faculty overseas programs (except Prato)
Telephone: +61 3 9905 3054
Email: tracy.desilva@monash.edu

Morrison Bent

International Education Coordinator – Continental Europe (all except UK and Scandinavia)
Telephone: +61 3 9905 8541
Email: morrison.bent@monash.edu

MONASH ABROAD SOUTH AFRICA

144 Peter Road, Ruimsig
Roodepoort, South Africa 1725.

Phone: +27 11 950 4337
Email: musa-abroad@monash.edu

Tamar Boddé

Study Abroad Officer – Student Development
Phone: +27 11 950 4158
Email: Tamar.Bodde@monash.edu