Administrative Staff

School Administrative Offices

Executive Services

Ooi Vee Nee

Senior Executive

Email: veenee.ooi@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45846 (DID : 5514 5846)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-26 (Building 6 Level 4)

Myrna Abdul Latif

Administrative Executive

Email: myrna.latif@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 61667
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-14 (Building 6 Level 4)

Parames Sithamparam

Administrative Executive

Email: parameswari.sithamparam@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45871 (DID : 5514 5871)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-5-73 (Building 6 Level 5)

Ailie Kong

Administrative Executive

Email: ailie.kong@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44965 (DID : 5514 4965)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-14 (Building 6 Level 4)

School Management Office

Dr. Justin Xavier

Senior School Manager

Email: justin.xavier@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44922 (DID : 5514 4922)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-17 (Building 6 Level 4)

Hor Phaik Shian

Finance & Resource Manager

Email: hor.phaik.shian@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46290 (DID : 5514 6290)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-23 (Building 6 Level 4)

James Tham

School Executive

Email: james.tham@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46193 (DID : 5514 6193)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-48 (Building 6 Level 4)

Simon Choy

School Administrative Officer

Email: simon.choy@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45695 (DID : 5514 5695)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-48 (Building 6 Level 4)

Sir Jihadi

School Administrative Officer

Email: sir.jihadi@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46286 (DID : 5514 6286)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-48 (Building 6 Level 4)

Course Management Office

Noren De Costa

Course Manager

Email: noren.de.costa@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46269 (DID : 5514 6269)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

Caroline Ann Savaridass

Assistant Manager

Email: caroline.ann@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44425 (DID : 5514 4425)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

Muslinna Bin Mustafha

Course Executive

Email: muslinna.mustafha@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45676 (DID : 5514 5676)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

Rena Rebecca

Course Executive

Email: rena.rebecca@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 59696 (DID : 5515 9696)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

Ravindran S Virasingam

Course Executive

Email: ravindran.s.virasingam@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44944 (DID : 5514 4944)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

Syaza Nazura

Course Executive

Email: syaza.nazura@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

Mohammad Firdaus

Course Executive

Email: mohammad.firdaus@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46196 (DID : 5514 6196)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

Education Office

Vijayamalar Sivasegaran

Education Manager

Email: s.vijayamalar@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46289 (DID : 5514 6289)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-41 (Building 6 Level 4)

Marveen Kumar

Administrative Executive

Email: marveen.kumar@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46292 (DID : 5514 6292)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-41 (Building 6 Level 4)

Revathi Anamalay

Administrative Assistant

Email: revathi@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 61858 (DID : 5516 1858)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-41 (Building 6 Level 4)

Graduate Program Office

Yong Yean Lik

Graduate Program Manager

Email: yong.yean.lik@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6064 ext: 46064 (DID : 5514 6064)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-2-02 (Building 6 Level 2)

Chandravathani Tharmalingam

Graduate Program Administrative Executive

Email: chandra.t@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46198 (DID : 5514 6198)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-2-02 (Building 6 Level 2)

Research Management Office

Stephanie Pang

Research Manager

Email: steph.pang@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46274 (DID : 5514 6274)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-37 (Building 6 Level 4)

Loke Bee Khum

Research Executive

Email: loke.bee.khum@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46062 (DID : 5514 6062)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-36 (Building 6 Level 4)

Claudine Imelda Richards

Research Assistant

Email: claudine.imelda@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 59636 (DID : 5515 9636)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192
Location: Room No. 6-4-36 (Building 6 Level 4)