Professional staff

School Administrative Offices

 

Dr. Justin Xavier

Senior School Manager

Email: justin.xavier@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44922 (DID : 5514 4922)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Education Management Office

Thava 

Thavamaney Vadiveloo

Senior Manager Education

Email: thavamaney.vadiveloo@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext 46357 (DID : 5514 6357)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Chandravathani Tharmalingam

Senior Administrative Executive

Email: chandra.t@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46198 (DID : 5514 6198)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Amal 

Amal Rusyda Abdulrahman

Administrative Executive

Email: amal.rusyda@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45825 (DID : 5514 5825)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Renu

Renugahdevi Visvanathan

Administrative Executive

Email: renugahdevi.visvanathan@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Revathi Anamalay

Administrative Executive

Email: revathi@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext:46362 (DID : 5514 6362)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Syahirah

Nur Syahirah Mohd Azmi

Administrative Executive

Email:  syahirah.azmi@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

James Tham

Senior Educational Technology Support Officer

Email: james.tham@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46193 (DID : 5514 6193)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Research Management Office

Kiew Suet Yin

Research Manager

Email: kiew.suetyin@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45861 (DID : 5514 5861)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Rena Rebecca

Senior Executive

Email: rena.rebecca@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 59696 (DID : 5515 9696)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Operation Management Office

 

Ooi Vee Nee

Manager, Executive Services

Email: veenee.ooi@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45846 (DID : 5514 5846)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Ailie Kong

Senior Administrative Executive

Email: ailie.kong@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44965 (DID : 5514 4965)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Farah Atirah Binti Md Zan

Administrative Executive

Email: FarahAtirah.MdZan@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44468 (DID : 5514 4468)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Simon Choy

Administrative Officer

Email: simon.choy@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45695 (DID : 5514 5695)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Engagement and Impact Office

Marveen Kumar

Manager, External Engagement

Email: marveen.kumar@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46292 (DID : 5514 6292 )
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Entrepreneurship and Innovation Hub (eiHub)

Elaine Yap

Manager

Email: elaine.yap@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45650 (DID: 5514 5650)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Jasmine Wuan Sook Yan

Administrative Executive

Email: Jasmine.Wuan@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44470 (DID: 5514 4470)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

GA21 Multidisciplinary Platform

Hema Malini

Administrative Executive

Email: malini.gunasakran@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45652 (DID: 5514 5652)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192