Professional staff

School Administrative Offices

Executive Services

 

Ooi Vee Nee

Manager, Executive Services

Email: veenee.ooi@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45846 (DID : 5514 5846)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

 

Parames Sithamparam

Administrative Executive

Email: parameswari.sithamparam@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45871 (DID : 5514 5871)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

 

Ailie Kong

Administrative Executive

Email: ailie.kong@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44965 (DID : 5514 4965)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Farah Atirah Binti Md Zan

Administrative Executive

Email: FarahAtirah.MdZan@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44468 (DID : 5514 4468)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

School Management Office

 

Dr. Justin Xavier

Senior School Manager

Email: justin.xavier@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44922 (DID : 5514 4922)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

 

Simon Choy

Administrative Officer

Email: simon.choy@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45695 (DID : 5514 5695)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Course Management Office

 

Caroline Ann Savaridass

Assistant Manager

Email: caroline.ann@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44425 (DID : 5514 4425)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Muslinna 

Muslinna Bin Mustafha

Course Executive

Email: muslinna.mustafha@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45676 (DID : 5514 5676)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

 

Rena Rebecca

Course Executive

Email: rena.rebecca@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 59696 (DID : 5515 9696)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

 

Meghan Angelica Paul

Course Executive

Email: Meghan.AngelicaPaul@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 59760 (DID : 5515 9760)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Education Office

 

Vijayamalar Sivasegaran

Senior Manager, Education & Research

Email: s.vijayamalar@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46289 (DID : 5514 6289)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Noren De Costa

Education Manager

Email: noren.de.costa@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46269 (DID : 5514 6269)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

 

Marveen Kumar

Manager, External Engagement

Email: marveen.kumar@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46292 (DID : 5514 6292 )
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

 

Cheah Fuh Yuen

Assistant Manager (Accreditation)

Email: cheah.fuhyuen@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 59628 (DID : 5515 9628)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

James Tham

Senior Educational Technology Support Officer

Email: james.tham@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46193 (DID : 5514 6193)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

 

Revathi Anamalay

Administrative Executive

Email: revathi@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext:46362 (DID : 5514 6362)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Graduate Program Office

Chew Jade Theng

Manager, Graduate Programs Office

Email: Chew.JadeTheng@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44947 (DID : 5514 4947)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Chandravathani Tharmalingam

Senior Administrative Executive, Graduate Programs Office

Email: chandra.t@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46198 (DID : 5514 6198)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Research Management Office

Kiew Suet Yin

Research Manager

Email: kiew.suetyin@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45861 (DID : 5514 5861)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Loke Bee Khum

Assistant Manager, Graduate Research Programs

Email: loke.bee.khum@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46062 (DID : 5514 6062)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Claudine Imelda Richards

Administrative Executive, Graduate Research

Email: claudine.imelda@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 59636 (DID : 5515 9636)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Entrepreneurship and Innovation Hub (eiHub)

Elaine Yap

Manager

Email: elaine.yap@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45650 (DID: 5514 5650)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Norain Mohamad Yusof

Administrative Executive

Email: norain.mohamadyusof@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46278 (DID: 5514 6278)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

Jasmine Wuan Sook Yan

Administrative Executive

Email: Jasmine.Wuan@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44470 (DID: 5514 4470)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192

GA21 Multidisciplinary Platform

Hema Malini

Administrative Executive

Email: malini.gunasakran@monash.edu
Phone: (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45652 (DID: 5514 5652)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6192