Industry Advisory Board

Industry Advisory Board

Advisory Board

The Business School is committed to providing an education that prepares students for the current business environment and meets the needs of employers. To help us achieve this goal, we have an Industry Advisory Board that provides advice on the strategic direction of Monash Business and reviews its development. The Industry Advisory Board also conveys the needs of industry and the current state of business. Members of the Industry Advisory Board play an important role in advising and enhancing our programs, research professional practice and service to the community. We are pleased to have the following industry experts as members of our Industry Advisory Board.

Front Row from the left:
Dr Veerinderjeet Singh, Non-Executive Chairman, Axcelasia Group
Prof John Benson, Former Head of School, School of Business
Mr Leonard Ariff, Group Managing Director, Duopharma Biotech Berhad
Prof Pervaiz K Ahmed, Head of School, School of Business

Second Row from the left:
Ms Hanie Razaif-Bohlender, General Manager / Executive Director, Dragonfire Corporate Solutions Sdn Bhd
Ms Nirmala Ramoo (Representing Ms Priya Terumalay, Country Head - Malaysia, CPA Australia)
Ms Foong Pik Yee, Independent Director, Prudential Assurance Malaysia Berhad, Paramount Corporation Berhad and Ambank Islamic Berhad
Ms Ang Wei Na, Executive Director, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Tax Services Sdn Bhd
Assoc Prof Jane Tong, Deputy Head of School (Education), School of Business
Ms Lau May Ling, Head (Loan Recovery), RHB Group
Mr Robin Kim, MUPA Business Student Representative

Third Row from the left:  
Dr Daniel Loy, Associate Director (Innovation & Capability Development), PurpoSE Malaysia
Mr Pun Tian Pouw, Principal, TPPun Advisory
Dr Jothee Sinnakkannu
Dr Justin Xavier, Senior School Manager, School of Business
Mr Ridzuan Repin, Associate Director (External Engagement), Monash University Malaysia