Academic Staff

Chemical Engineering

 

  

Professor Chan Eng Seng
Head of Discipline (Chemical Engineering)

Email: chan.eng.seng@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6085
Room: 5-4-25

More Info

 

  

Dr. Ho Yong Kuen
Course Coordinator (Chemical Engineering)

Email: ho.yongkuen@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 55146244
Room: 5-5-38

More Info

 

  

Prof. Chai, Siang Piao
Deputy Head of School (Research)

Email: chai.siang.piao@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 55146234
Room: 5-4-27

More Info

 

  

Dr. Poh Phaik Eong
Associate Head of School (Graduate Research)

Email: poh.phaik.eong@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 55146272
Room:  5-4-28

More Info

 

  

Prof. Tey Beng Ti
Professor

Email: tey.beng.ti@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 55146240
Room: 5-4-65

More Info

 

  

Assoc. Prof. Wu Ta Yeong
Associate Professor

Email: wu.ta.yeong@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 55146258
Room: 5-5-31

More Info

 

  

Assoc. Prof. Chong Meng Nan
Associate Professor

Email: chong.meng.nan@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 55145680
Room: 5-5-14

More Info

 

  

Dr. Estee Yong
Senior Lecturer

Email: estee.yong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146241
Room: 5-5-38

More Info

 

  

Dr. Ooi Chien Wei (Edward)
Senior Lecturer

Email: ooi.chien.wei@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146201
Room: 5-5-35

More Info

 

  

Dr. Babak Salamati
Senior Lecturer

Email: babak.salamatinia@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146249
Room: 5-4-45

More Info

 

  

Dr. Chew Mei Ling (Irene)
Senior Lecturer

Email: irene.chew@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146231
Room: 5-5-41

More Info

 

  

Mr. Balaram
Senior Lecturer

Email: balaram.nair@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55144430
Room: 5-5-39

More Info

 

  

Ir. Chong Yuan Foong 
Senior Lecturer

Email: Chong.YuanFoong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146235
Room: 5-5-21

More Info

 

  

Dr. Poovarasi Balan 
Lecturer

Email: poovarasi.balan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146213
Room: 5-5-40A

More Info

 

  

Dr. Patrick Tang Siah Ying
Lecturer

Email: patrick.tang@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55144435
Room: 5-5-25

More Info

 

  

Dr. Saman Ilankoon
Lecturer

Email: saman.ilankoon@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55159640
Room: 5-5-36

More Info

 

Lee Chern Leing

  

Dr. Lee Chern Leing
Lecturer

Email: lee.chernleing@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55159699
Room: 5-5-16

More Info

 

  

Dr. R. Nagasundara Ramanan
Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Email: Nagasundara.Ramakrishnan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146235
Room:5-5-12

More Info

 

  

Dr. Bahman Amini Horri
Adjunct Research Fellow

Email: bahman.amini@monash.edu
Direct Line: NA
Room: NA

More Info

Civil Engineering

     

Professor Khu Soon-Thiam
Head of Discipline (Civil Engineering)

Email: soon.thiam.khu@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55159659
Room: 5-4-63

More Info

 

  

Dr. Amin Talei
Course Coordinator (Civil Engineering)

Email: amin.talei@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55145648
Room: 5-4-62

More Info

 

  

Assoc. Prof. Pat Yeh Jen-Feng
Associate Professor

Email: pat.yeh@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146291
Room: 5-4-64

More Info

     

Dr. M.E Raghunandan
Senior Lecturer

Email: mavinakere.raghunandan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55145679
Room: 5-4-60

More Info

     

Dr. Ahmad Mousa
Senior Lecturer

Email: ahmad.mousa@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55159611
Room: 5-4-54

More Info

     

Ir. Dennis Ong
Senior Lecturer

Email: dennis.ong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146212
Room: 5-4-61

More Info

     

Dr. Daniel Kong
Lecturer

Email: daniel.kong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55144950
Room: 5-4-58

More Info

     

Dr. Kong Sih Ying
Lecturer

Email: kong.sih.ying@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 5889
Room: 5-4-50

More Info

     

Dr. Susilawati
Lecturer

Email: susilawati@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55144490
Room: 5-4-51

More Info

     

Dr. Vivi Anggraini
Lecturer

Email: vivi.anggraini@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55144490
Room: 5-4-52

More Info

     

Dr. Suvash Chandra Paul
Lecturer

Email: Suvash.Chandra@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55159674
Room: 5-4-56

More Info

     

Dr. Izni Zahidi
Lecturer

Email: Izni.MohdZahidi@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55159734
Room: 5-4-71

More Info

     

Dr. Ali Rashidi
Lecturer

Email: ali.rashidi@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55159735
Room: 5-4-70

More Info

     

Prof. Ana Deletic
Adjunct Professor

Email: Ana.Deletic@monash.edu
Direct Line: NA
Room: NA

More Info

     

Dr. Arash Behnia
Adjunct Research Fellow

Email: arash.behnia@monash.edu
Direct Line: NA
Room: NA

More Info

Common Engineering

     

Dr. Lily Wong
Lecturer

Email: Lily.Wong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55159748
Room: 5-4-37

More Info

     

Mr. Nader Kamrani
Lecturer

Email: nader.kamrani@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146237
Room: 5-4-37

More Info

 Teo Bee Guan    

Mr. Teo Bee Guan
Scholarly Teaching Fellow

Email: teobee.guan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146072
Room: 5-4-55

More Info

Electrical and Computer Systems Engineering

   

Assoc. Prof. Lan Boon Leong
Head of Discipline (ECSE)

Email: lan.boon.leong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146214
Room: 2-4-26

More Info

    

Prof. Rajendran Parthiban
Deputy Head of School (Education)

Email: parthiban.rajendran@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 55146259
Room: 5-4-17

More Info

 

  

Dr. Vineetha Kalavally
Course Coordinator (ECSE)

Email: vineetha@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146253
Room: 2-4-22

More Info

 

  

A/Prof. Wang Xin
Senior Lecturer

Email: wang.xin@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146247
Room: 5-4-36

More Info

 

  

Dr. N. Ramakrishnan
Senior Lecturer

Email: ramakrishnan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146256
Room: 2-4-37

More Info

 

  

Dr. Mohamed Hisham Jaward
Lecturer

Email: mohamed.hisham@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146204
Room: 2-4-31

More Info

 

  

Dr. Liang Shiuan-Ni
Lecturer

Email: liang.shiuan-ni@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55144991
Room: 2-4-34

More Info

 

  

Dr. Ajay Achath Mohanan
Lecturer

Email: ajay.mohanan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146252
Room: 2-4-35

More Info

 

  

Dr. Maxine Tan
Lecturer

Email: Maxine.Tan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55159702
Room: 2-4-39C

More Info

 

  

Dr. Tridib Saha
Lecturer

Email: tridib.saha@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55144948
Room: 2-4-39B

More Info

 

  

Dr. Charles Raymond Sarimuthu
Lecturer

Email: charles.raymond.sarimuthu@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55159732
Room: 2-4-39A

More Info

 

  

Ir. Dr. Joanne Lim Mun Yee
Lecturer

Email: Joanne.Lim@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6081
Room: 2-4-36

More Info

 

  

Dr. Patrick W. C. Ho
Scholarly Teaching Fellow

Email: patrick.ho@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146238
Room: 2-4-39D

More Info

 

  

Prof. Jussi Parkkinen
Adjunct Professor

Email: jussi@monash.edu
Tel: NA
Room: NA

More Info

 

  

Dr. Mark Ng
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow

Email: ng.kok.yew@monash.edu
Direct Line: NA
Room: NA

More Info

Mechanical Engineering

 

  

Prof. Soh Ai Kah
Head of Discipline (Mechanical Engineering)

Email: soh.ai.kah@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146138
Room: 5-4-26

More Info

 

  

Dr. Kenny Tan
Course Coordinator (Mechanical Engineering)

Email: tan.boon.thong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146246
Room: 5-4-31

More Info

 

  

Prof. Anthony Guo
Head of School

Email: anthony.guo@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146243
Room: 5-4-29

More Info

 

  

A/Prof. Hung Yew Mun
Associate Professor

Email: hung.yew.mun@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146251
Room: 5-4-35

More Info

 

  

A/Prof. Varghese Swamy
Associate Professor

Email: varghese.swamy@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146245
Room: 5-4-39

More Info

 

  

Dr. Pooria Pasbakhsh
Senior Lecturer

Email: pooria.pasbakhsh@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146211
Room: 5-4-21

More Info

 

  

Dr. Lau Ee Von
Senior Lecturer

Email: lau.ee.von@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146248
Room: 5-5-17

More Info

 

  

Dr. Darwin Gouwanda
Senior Lecturer

Email: darwin.gouwanda@monash.edu
Direct Line:  +60 3 55145655
Room: 5-5-28

More Info

 

  

Dr. Tan Ming Kwang
Senior Lecturer

Email: tan.ming.kwang@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146202
Room: 5-4-20

More Info

 

  

Dr. Foo Ji Jinn
Senior Lecturer

Email: foo.ji.jinn@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146255
Room: 5-5-29

More Info

 

  

Dr. Chang Wei Sea
Senior Lecturer

Email: chang.wei.sea@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5677
Room: 5-4-33

More Info

 

  

Dr. Ooi Ean Hin
Senior Lecturer

Email: ooi.ean.hin@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55144436
Room: 5-5-24

More Info

    

Dr. Surya Nurzaman
Senior Lecturer

Email: surya.nurzaman@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55159641
Room: 5-4-29

More Info

 

  

Dr. Lim Jen Nee Jones
Lecturer

Email: lim.jen.nee@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146217
Room: 5-4-46

More Info

 

  

Dr. Chiew Yeong Shiong
Lecturer

Email: Chiew.Yeong.Shiong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55144985
Room: 5-5-40B

More Info

 

  

Dr. Arshad Salema
Lecturer

Email: Arshad.Salema@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146271
Room: 5-5-23

More Info

 

  

Dr. Manh-Vu Tran
Lecturer

Email: manhvu.tran@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4420
Room: 5-4-30

More Info

 

Hamidreza Namazi

  

Dr. Hamidreza Namazi
Lecturer

Email: Hamidreza.Namazi@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55159737
Room: 5-4-34

More Info

 

  

Ir. Dr. Mohd Zulhilmi Paiz
Lecturer

Email: mohd.zulhilmi@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5812
Room: 5-4-57

More Info

Mechatronics Engineering

    

A/Prof. Tan Chee Pin (Edwin)
Head of Discipline (Mechatronics Engineering)

Email: tan.chee.pin@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146205
Room: 5-4-18

More Info

    

Dr. S. Parasuraman
Senior Lecturer

Email: s.parasuraman@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146254
Room: 5-5-24

More Info

    

Dr. Veera Ragavan S.
Senior Lecturer

Email: veera.ragavan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146326
Room: 5-5-33

More Info

    

Dr. M. A. S. Kamal
Senior Lecturer

Email: md.abdus.samad@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6242
Room: 5-5-34

More Info

    

Dr. Madhavan Shanmugavel
Lecturer

Email: madhavan.shanmugavel@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146250
Room: 5-5-23

More Info

    

Dr. Alpha Agape Gopalai
Lecturer

Email: alpha.agape@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55144441
Room: 5-5-37

More Info

    

Mr. Khoo Boon How
Assistant Lecturer

Email: khoo.boon.how@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 55146232
Room: 5-5-22

More Info

Academic staff