Chemical Engineering

Panel Member NameJob TitleAffiliation
Dr. Harcharan Singh Vice President, Industrial Business Development & Investment Division Biotech Corp
Mr. Ng Kah Leong Project Commercial Manager JJ Lurgi
Mr. Qua Kiat Seng Industry Partnership Liaison Institution of Chemical Engineers (IChemE)
Mr. Suhan Satiavan Senior Engineer Cargill Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Yap Hsien Ern Deepwater Drilling Engineer Petronas Carigali
Mr. Yong Niam-Pyng Head of Remote Operating Center, Regional South and East Asia Mox-Linde
Mr. Goh Eng Choor Executive Director Palm-Oleo Sdn. Bhd.
Professor Ir. Dr. Abdul Aziz Abdul Raman Professor of Chemical Engineering Universiti Malaya
Mr. Leonard Ariff Abdul Shatar Chief Executive CCM Duopharma Biotech Berhad
Mr. C.M. Balaram Senior Lecturer; formerly General Manager, Production & Plant Operations, CCM (Fertilizers Division) Monash Chemical Engineering