Electrical and Computer Systems Engineering

Panel Member NameJob TitleAffiliation
Mr. Philip Bernard Saram Vice President, Asia Drive Engineering Western Digital (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Prof. Hj Mohd Nasir Taib Dean and Professor Universiti Putra Malaysia
Mr. Mohamed Rawidean Chairman IEEE Computer Society
Mr. George Ng Director, HDD Analytics Western Digital (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Ong Sze Wei Senior Microprocessor Design Automation Manager Intel Corporation
Ms. Neela Tharmakulasingam Head, College of Network, Technology and IT, Maxis Academy and Talent Management Maxis
Mr. Denver Ng Senior Vice President, Low Voltage Products ABB Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Lee Choo Boo Group Managing Director, Chief Executive Officer ItraMas Corporation Sdn. Bhd.
Prof. Jussi Parkkinen Head of Discipline (ECSE) School of Engineering, Monash University Malaysia
Dr. Rajendran Parthiban Deputy Head of School (Education)
Dr. Low Sew Ming Senior Lecturer
Dr. Vineetha Kalavally Senior Lecturer
Mr. Nader Kamrani Lecturer
Mr. Tan Keng Chuan School Manager