Mechanical Engineering

Panel Member NameJob TitleAffiliation
Mr. Bernard Low Country Manager Schaeffler Bearings (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Mr. Chin Wai Meng Research Manager OYL Research & Development Center Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Ang Jau Shang Engineering Manager Favelle Favco Cranes (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Ir. Woo Ah Keong Managing Director Master Jaya Engineering Sdn Bhd
Dr. Khoo Ping Sen Managing Director Ikhmas Jaya Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Leslie Ng Company Director Shell Gas East (M) Sdn Bhd
Mr. Tee Tone Vei Executive Director ThermoHygro Consultants Sdn. Bhd.
Dato’ Dr. Lai Kim Teng Managing Director Sphere Corporation Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Tan Jit Han Senior Manager Western Digital
Mr. Yew Seik Wai Senior Manager Upeca Aerotech Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Andrew Kho San Chung Engineering Manager Sukiada Engineering Sdn Bhd
Prof. Soh Ai Kah Head of Discipline (Mechanical) School of Engineering, Monash University Malaysia
Dr. Kenny Tan Course coordinator
Dr.  Darwin Gouwanda Lecturer and OBE coordinator (Mechanical)