Our researchers

Professor Anthony Guo
Head of School

Email: anthony.guo@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6243

More Info

Associate Professor Rajendran Parthiban
Acting Deputy Head of School

Email: rajendran.parthiban@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6259

More Info

Associate Professor Wong Kok Sheik
Associate Head (Research)

Email: wong.koksheik@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6090

More Info

Dr Anuja Dharmaratne
Associate Head (Education)

Email: anuja@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6085

More Info

Dr Imran Ghani
Senior Lecturer
Course Coordinator of Software Engineering

Email: imran.ghani@monash.edu

More Info

Dr Nik Nailah binti Abdullah
Lecturer

Email: nik.nailah@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6086

More Info

Dr Muhammad Fermi Pasha
Lecturer
Coordinator, Bachelor of Computer Science

Email: Muhammad.FermiPasha@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9703

More Info

Dr Mohammad Reza Zare
Lecturer

Email: mohammad.reza@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 4433

More Info

Dr Jin Zhe
Lecturer

Email: jin.zhe@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 5813

More Info

Dr Chong Chun Yong
Lecturer

Email: chong.chunyong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9704

More Info

Dr Jasbir Kaur Dhaliwal
Lecturer

Email: jasbirkaur.dhaliwal@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9661

More Info

Dr Suleman Khan
Lecturer

Email: suleman.khan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6071

More Info

Dr Ali Safaa
Lecturer

Email: ali.safaa@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6087

More Info