Academic staff

Computer Science

 

Associate Professor Anuja Dharmaratne
Associate Head (Education)

Email: anuja@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6085

More Info

Wong Kok Sheik

 

Associate Professor Wong Kok Sheik
Associate Head (Research)

Email: wong.koksheik@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6090

More Info

 

Dr Ali Safaa
Lecturer

Email: ali.safaa@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6087

More Info

 

Dr Jasbir Kaur Dhaliwal
Lecturer
Course Coordinator, Master of Business Information Systems

Email: jasbirkaur.dhaliwal@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9661

More Info

 

Dr Lim Mei Kuan
Lecturer

Email: Lim.MeiKuan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9738

More Info

 

Dr Muhammad Fermi Pasha
Lecturer
Course Coordinator, Bachelor of Computer Science

Email: Muhammad.FermiPasha@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9703

More Info

 

Dr Suleman Khan
Lecturer

Email: suleman.khan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6071

More Info

Vishnu

 

Dr Vishnu Monn A/L Baskaran
Senior Lecturer

Email: Vishnu.Monn@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9733

More Info

 

Dr Lim Wern Han
Scholarly Teaching Fellow

Email: lim.wern.han@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9662

More Info

 

Dr Lim Chern Hong
Lecturer

Email: Lim.ChernHong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9741

More Info

  

Dr Rishwaraj Gengarajoo
Lecturer

Email: Rishwaraj.Gengarajoo1@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9746

More Info

Software Engineering

 

Dr Nik Nailah binti Abdullah
Lecturer
Course Coordinator, External Engagement

Email: nik.nailah@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6086

More Info

 

Dr Chong Chun Yong
Lecturer

Email: chong.chunyong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9704

More Info

 

Dr Jin Zhe
Lecturer

Email: jin.zhe@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 5813

More Info