Professional staff


Professor Anthony Guo
Head of School

Email:  anthony.guo@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6243
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room Number: 5-4-08


Ms Ong Siew Yean
Executive Secretary to Head of school

Email:  ong.siew.yean@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6243
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room Number: 5-4-07


Professor Rajendran Parthiban
Deputy Head of School

Email: rajendran.parthiban@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6259
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room Number: 5-4-17


 


Mr. Pratheeban Krishnan
Senior School Manager

Email: Pratheeban.Krishnan@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5515 9677
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room Number: 5-4-05


 


Ms. Leena George
Resources and Operations Manager

Email: leena.george@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 4936
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room Number: 5-4-10B


 


Ms. Wan Nurul Rukiah
Research Manager

Email: wan.nurul@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6224
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room Number: 5-4-03B


 


Ms. Azizun Sallehuddin
Course Manager

Email: azizun.sallehuddin@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 4447
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room Number: 5-4-03

Tang Wai Mun


Ms. Tang Wai Mun 
Education Manager

Email: Tang.WaiMun@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 5640
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room Number: 5-4-10C

       

Mr. Daniel Wong Cheng Yeow
Laboratory Manager

Email: daniel wong.cheng.yeow@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6183
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room Number: 5-4-13

 

Ms. Suhaila Jumat
Assistant Manager (Course Management)

Email: suhaila.jumat@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 5632
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room Number: 5-4-03

 

Ms. Misha Supremaniam
Senior Administrative Executive (Research)

Email: misha.supremaniam@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 4939
Fax: +603 5514 6207


Room Number: 5-4-03

 

Ms. Norliza Ayub
Administrative Executive (Course Management)

Email: norliza.ayub@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 4994
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room Number: 5-4-03

 

Ms. Nur Amirah Selamat
Administrative Executive (Education)

Email: Nur.Amirah@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5515 9711
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room Number: 5-4-10

 

Mr. Zuraaffindi Mohamed Nawi
Technical Officer

Email: zuraaffindi.mohamednawi@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5516 1496
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room Number: 2-4-09