Our people

Academic Staff

Professor Ishwar Parhar
Director of Brain Research Institute (BRIMS)
Tel: +603-5514 6304
Fax: +603-5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-07A
Email:  ishwar@monash.edu

Associate Professor Dr Tomoko Soga
Associate Professor (Research)
Tel: +603-5514 6223
Office : Room 3-3-04
Email:  tomoko.soga@monash.edu

Dr Satoshi Ogawa
Senior Lecturer
Tel: +603-5514 6351
Office : Room 3-3-02
Email:  satoshi.ogawa@monash.edu

Dr Ng Khuen Yen
Senior Lecturer
Tel: +603-5514 5847
Office : Room 3-3-03
Email: ng.khuen.yen@monash.edu

Dr Takayoshi Ubuka
Senior Research Fellow
Tel: +603-5514 6374
Office : Room 3-3-05
Email: takayoshi.ubuka@monash.edu

Dr Muhamad Noor Alfarizal Bin Kamarudin
Research Fellow
Tel: +603-5514 6000 (Ext: 44986)
Office : Room 3-3-06
Email:  MuhamadNoor.Alfarizal@monash.edu

Dr Nik Nasihah Binti Nik Ramli
Assistant Lecturer
Tel: +603-5514 4967
Office : Room 3-3-12
Email: NikNasihah.NikRamli@monash.edu

Top

Administrative Staff

Nicola Ng Wei Lin
Senior Executive
Tel: +603-5514 6372
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-06
Email:  nicola.ng@monash.edu

Sharaniya Sivarajoo
Administrative Officer cum
Secretary to Head of Neuroscience
Tel: +603-5514 6306
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-07
Email:  sharaniya.sivarajoo@monash.edu

Marshita binti Mohd Idris
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 44967)
Office: Room 3-3-14
marshita.idris@monash.edu

Indah Maisarah binti Shani
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 44967)
Fax:+603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-14
Email: indah.maisarah@monash.edu

Ng Kai We
Senior Technical Officer
Tel:  + 603-5514 6000 (ext 44967)
Office : Room 3-3-13
Email:  ng.kai.we@monash.edu.my

Rachel Shalini
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 44967)
Office : Room 3-3-13
rachel.shalini@monash.edu

.

Muhd Khairul Akmal Bin Wak Harto
Technical Officer (Purchasing and iPS cell)
Tel: +603-5514 4967
Office : Room 3-3-08
Email:  muhd.khairulakmal@monash.edu

.

Nurul Izzati Shafie
Technical Officer (Transgenic Fish facility)
Tel: +603-5514 4967
Office : Room 3-3-08
Email:  nurul.izzati@monash.edu

.

Vigneswaran a/l Tambirajah
Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 4967
Office : Room 3-3-05
Email: vigneswaran.tambirajah@monash.edu

Top