Who we are

Professor Daniel D Reidpath

Head of Public Health
and Director of SEACO

Professor Pascale Allotey

Professor of Public Health
and Associate Director (International) of SEACO

Professor Mohamed Shajahan Mohamed Yasin

Deputy Head of School (Education)
and Associate Director (Malaysia) of SEACO

Professor Nathorn Chaiyakunapruk

Professor of Health Economics
School of Pharmacy (Email)

Associate Professor Amudha Kadirvelu

Associate Professor – Pharmacology

Associate Professor Sivalal Sadasivan

Associate Professor – Public Health

Dr Karen Jennifer Golden

Senior Lecturer – Psychology

Mr Paul K Jambunathan

Senior Lecturer – Psychology

Dr Devi Mohan

Senior Lecturer – Public Health

Dr Jasmine Loo May Yee

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Dr Nowrozy Kamar Jahan

Lecturer – Public Health

 Mr Tahir Mehmood Khan

Lecturer – Clinical Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy

Norliza binti Mat

IT Executive

Linda Patricia Anthony Faleel

Administrative Executive
(Research and Development)