Graduate Research Open Day (Videos)

Graduate Research Open Day - 17 December 2020

Opening Remarks by Head of School, Prof Shah Yasin

Introduction to the Graduate Research Program
by Prof Iekhsan Othman



School Research Office: mum-jcsmhs.grdegrees@monash.edu

Alumni Testimonials

JCSMHS Research Instrument & Clusters

Neuropharmacology

Dr Farooq Shaikh
(farooq.shaikh@monash.edu)
Prof Iekhsan Othman
(Iekhsan.Othman@monash.edu)

 

Infection & Immunity



A/Prof Sharifah Syed Hassan
(sharifah.syedhassan@monash.edu)
Dr Vinod Balasubramaniam
(vinod.balasubramaniam@monash.edu)

Public Health



Prof Tin Tin Su
(TinTin.Su@monash.edu)
Dr Devi Mohan
(devi.mohan@monash.edu)
 

Psychology



Prof Liz Jones
(elizabeth.jones@monash.edu)
A/Prof Alex Schaefer
(alexandre.schaefer@monash.edu)

Digital Health



Dr Jessica Watterson
(jessica.watterson@monash.edu)
 

Diabetes & Obesity



Prof Khalid Kadir
(Khalid.kadir@monash.edu)
Dr Badariah Ahmad
(badariah.ahmad@monash.edu)

Cancer Research



A/Prof Rakesh Naidu
(rakesh.naidu@monash.edu)
Prof Ezharul Hoque
(Md.Ezharul.Hoque@monash.edu)
 

Clinical Research



A/Prof Ngim Chin Fang
(chin.fang.ngim@monash.edu)
Dr Jeevitha Mariapun
(Jeevitha.Mariapun@monash.edu)

Brain Research Institute (BRIMS)



Prof Ishwar Parhar
(ishwar@monash.edu)
A/Prof Tomoko Soga
(Tomoko.soga@monash.edu)
 

Microbiome & Bioresource



A/Prof Lee Learn Han
(lee.learn.han@monash.edu)
Dr Priyia Pusparajah
(priyia.pusparajah@monash.edu)