Administrative

Senior Management

Professor Mohamed Shajahan Mohamed Yasin
Head of School
Tel: +603-5514 6305
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office: Room 4-2-01A
E: shah.yasin@monash.edu

Professor Iekhsan Othman
Deputy Head of School
(Graduate Research)
Tel: +603-5514 6332
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-07A
E:iekhsan.othman@monash.edu

Associate Professor
Amudha Kadirvelu

Deputy Head of School (Education)
Tel: +603-5514 6316
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 4-4-26
E:amudha.kadirvelu@monash.edu

Associate Professor Nor'azim
Bin Mohd Yunos

Deputy Head of Clinical School (Research)
Tel: +607 219 0600  ext: 640
Fax: +607 219 0601
E:nor.azim@monash.edu

Associate Professor Sivakumar
A/L Thurairajasingam
Deputy Head of Clinical School (Education)
Tel: +607 2190 619
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: sivakumar.thurairajasingam@monash.edu

School Management Office - Sunway Campus

Professor Mohamed Shajahan Mohamed Yasin
Head of School
Tel: +603-5514 6305
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office: Room 4-2-01A
E: shah.yasin@monash.edu

Wan Asida Wan Hilal
Executive Secretary to Head of School
Tel: +603 5514 6302
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-06
E:wan.asida@monash.edu

Aaron Chan Jin Ho
Senior School Manager
Tel: +603 5514 6303
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19A
E:aaron.chan@monash.edu

Gurmeet Kaur a/p A Mohinder Singh
Finance and Operations Manager
Tel: +603 5514 5646
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19B
E:gurmeet.kaur@monash.edu

Emmalyn Chan
Senior Administrative Executive (Finance)
Tel: +603 5514 4921
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19
E:emmalyn.chan@monash.edu

Chong Yee Li
Administrative Executive (Resources
and Operations
Tel: +603 5514 5661
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
E:chong.yee.li@monash.edu

Raajeswary A/P Sinniah
Administrative Officer
Tel: +603 5514 5831
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
E:raajeswary.sinniah@monash.edu

Top

School Research Office

Professor Iekhsan Othman
Deputy Head of School
(Graduate Research)
Tel: +603-5514 6332
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-07A
E: iekhsan.othman@monash.edu

Camelia Marsha Minjoot
Secretary to Deputy Head of School
(Postgraduate Research)
Tel: +603 5514 6312
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-07
E:camelia.marsha@monash.edu

Kong Li San
Research and Development Manager
Tel: +603 5514 4903
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19D
E:kong.li.san@monash.edu

Lee Ching Teng
Administrative Executive (Research)
Tel: +603 5514 6312
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19B
E:lee.ching.teng@monash.edu

Linda Anthony Administrative Executive
(Research)
Tel: +603 5515 9712
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19
E:linda.patricia@monash.edu

Top

Brain Research Institute at Monash Sunway (BRIMS)

Professor Ishwar Parhar
Head of Neuroscience
Tel: +603-5514 6304
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office: Room 3-3-07A
E:ishwar@monash.edu

Nicola Ng Wei Lin
Senior Executive
Tel: +603-5514 6372
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-06
E:nicola.ng@monash.edu

Sharaniya Sivarajoo
Administrative Officer cum
Secretary to Head of Neuroscience
Tel: +603-5514 6306
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-07
E:sharaniya.sivarajoo@monash.edu

Indah Maisarah binti Shani
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 61721)
Fax:+603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-14
E:indah.maisarah@monash.edu

Marshita Mohd Idris
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 61721)
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office: Room 3-3-14
E:marshita.idris@monash.edu

Ng Kai We
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: + 603-5514 6000 (ext 61720)
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-13
E:ng.kai.we@monash.edu.my

Rachel Shalini a/p Anthonysamy
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 61720)
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-13
E:rachel.shalini@monash.edu

Muhd Khairul Akmal Bin
Wak Harto – Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 4967
Office : Room 3-3-08
E: muhd.khairulakmal@
monash.edu

.

Nurul Izzati Shafie
Technical Officer 
Tel: +603-5514 4967
Office : Room 3-3-08
E: nurul.izzati@monash.edu
.

Vigneswaran a/l Tambirajah
Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 61656)
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-08
E: vigneswaran.tambirajah
@monash.edu

Top

MBBS Course Management Office

Thavamaney a/p Vadiveloo
Senior Manager
(Education and Course Management)
Tel: +603-5514 6357
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01C
E: thavamaney.vadiveloo @monash.edu

Khairul Nizam Ahmad
Manager (Education Support)
Tel: +603-5514 5832
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01B
E:khairul.nizam@monash.edu

Devi a/p Arunasalam
Senior Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 6335
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office: Room 4-2-01
E:devi.arunasalam@monash.edu
.

Renee Loke May Qi
Senior Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5516 1824
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 4-2-01
E: loke.may.qi@monash.edu

Chandra a/p Nadrajah
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 6334
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
E: chandra.nadrajah@monash.edu

Chitra A/P Ponnusamy
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 6336
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
E: chitra.ponnusamy@monash.edu

Nurul Izziani Ismail
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 4990
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
E: nurul.izziani@monash.edu

Thana Vally a/p Ganeson
Administrative Executive
Tel: +607-931 0240
Office: SEACO Office, Segamat (Address)
E: thana.vally@monash.edu

Rohana Bahari
Administrative Officer
Tel: +603-5514 4966
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
E: rohana@monash.edu

Umavathy a/p Sevesankaran
Administrative Officer
Tel: +603-5514 5624
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
E: umavathy.sevesankaran

Psychology Course Management Office

Associate Professor Shamsul Haque
Head of Discipline (Psychology)
Tel: +603-5514 6318
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-08
E: shamsul@monash.edu

Tay Suat Fui
Senior Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 5826
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-15
E: tay.suatfui@monash.edu

Daphne Goh Mei Chu
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 4957
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-15
E: daphne.goh@monash.edu

.

Nur Fateha Syuhaida Binti Mat Seman
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 5865
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
E: NurFateha.Syuhaida@monash.edu


Technical Team / Laboratory Management

Professor Iekhsan Othman
Deputy Head of School (Research)
Tel: +603-5514 6332
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-07A
E: iekhsan.othman@monash.edu

Mah Yong Cheng
Laboratory Manager
Tel: +603- 5515 9620
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 4-3-04
E: mah.yong.cheng@monash.edu

Nurullhudda Zainal
Principal Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5515 9618
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 4-3-05
E: nurullhudda@monash.edu

Andrew Leong Kum Loong
Principal Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5514 6000 (ext 61659)
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-8-20
E: leong.kum.loong@monash.edu

Nurziana Sharmilla Nawawi
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5514 4405 or ext 61364
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-46
E: nurziana.sharmilla@monash.edu

Nasihah Bt Musa
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5514 4405 or ext 61364
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-46
E:  nasihah.musa@monash.eduash.edu

Zulkhaili bin Zainal Abidin
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5514 6300 ext 61657
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-8-20
E: zulkhaili.zabidin@monash.edu

Uma Devi a/p Munuasamy
Laboratory Cleaner
Tel: +603 5514 5839
Office: Room 3-6-05

Uma Thevi a/p Anbalagan
Laboratory Cleaner
Tel: +603 5514 5839
Office: Room 3-6-05

Top

Medical Precinct

Associate Professor Cheong Yuet Meng
Associate Professor - Medical Microbiology
(Clinical Investigation)
Tel: +603 551 46321
Fax: +603 551 46323
Office: Room 4-4-12
cheong.yuet.meng@monash.edu

Safrizal Zafrul
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5621 1623
Fax: +603 5621 1625
safrizal.zafrul@monash.edu

Ungku Zulaikha Ungku Omar
Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5621 1623
Fax: +603 5621 1625
ungku.zulaikha@monash.edu

Kala a/p Ramu
Laboratory Cleaner
Tel: +603 5621 1623

Top

School Management Office
− Clinical School, Johor Bahru (CSJB)

Associate Professor Dr Nor'azim
Bin Mohd Yunos

Associate Head of Research
Tel: +607 219 0600  ext: 640
Fax: +607 219 0601
E: nor.azim@monash.edu

Associate Professor Dr Sivakumar
A/L Thurairajasingam
Associate Head of Education
Tel: +607 2190 619
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: sivakumar.thurairajasingam @monash.edu

Aaron Chan Jin Ho
Senior School Manager
Tel: +603 5514 6303
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19A
E: aaron.chan@monash.edu

Fifi Dolina Binti Mohd Dahari
Finance and Resources Manager
Tel: +607-219 0668
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: fifi.dolina@monash.edu

Graciosa Medina Cruz
Acting Manager (Clinical Education
Support)
Tel: +607 2190 653
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: graciosa.cruz@monash.edu

Asmah Siran
Clinical Site Coordinator (Year 4)
Tel: +607 2211 613
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: asmah.siran@monash.edu

Faridah A Bakar
Clinical Site Coordinator (Year 3)
Tel: +607 2190 625
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: faridah.bakar@monash.edu

Nirmala Devi A/P Veerayah
Clinical Site Coordinator
Tel: +607 2190 631
Fax: +607 2190 601
E:nirmala.veerayah@monash.edu

Siau Yee May
Student Counsellor
Tel: +607 2190 635
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: siau.yeemay@monash.edu

Teh See Lim
Student Services Coordinator
Tel: +607 2190 674
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: teh.see.lim@monash.edu

Abisina Bujang Saili
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +607 2190 693
Fax: +607 2190 601
E:abisina.saili@monash.edu

Mohd Khairul Shahrel Bin Ahmad
IT Executive
Tel: +607 2190 600
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: mohd.khairulshahrel@monash.edu

Nooramli Md Taha
IT Executive
Tel: +607 2190 642
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: nooramli.taha@monash.edu

Nor Anuar Ismail
Infrastructure Executive
Tel: +607 2190 623
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: noranuar.ismail@monash.edu

Nur Nasybah Ibrahim
Administrative Executive (Assessment)
Tel: +607 2190 687
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: nur.nasybah@monash.edu

Nurzaimah Binti Jamak
Administrative Executive 
Tel: +607 2190 600
Fax: +607 2190 601
E:

Pang Pei Ling
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +607-2190 600 (Ext: 689)
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: pang.pei.ling@monash.edu

Savithiri a/p M K Gopal
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +607 2190 690
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: savithiri.gopal@monash.edu

See Wai Mun
Administrative Executive
Tel: +607-2190 600 Ext 634
Fax: +607-2190 601
Office : Monash House 3, CSJB
E: see.wai.mun@monash.edu

Faeza Khasim
Secretary
Tel: +607 2190 602
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: faeza.khasim@monash.edu

Noor Azman Khalid
Technical Officer
Tel: +607 2190 696
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: noor.azman@monash.edu

Chui Chor Sin
Research Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 691
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: chui.chor.sin@monash.edu

Megat Zamir Zakaria
Technical Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 676
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: megat.zamir@monash.edu

Mohd Azrul Azwan Ngahat
Library Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 607
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: mohd.azrul.azwan@monash.edu

Nadzatul Huda Binti Nasurulhaku
Information Services Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 607
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: nazatul.huda@monash.edu

Mohd Azrul Azwan Ngahat
Library Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 607
Fax: +607 2190 601
E:  mohd.azrul.azwan@monash.edu

Noorazlan Bin Omar
Information Services Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 607
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: noorazlan.omar@monash.edu

Nurul Zawani Kodir
Administrative Assistant cum Receptionist
Tel: +607 2190 600
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: nurul.zawani@monash.edu

Khor Seng Kim
Security and Traffic Executive
Tel: +607 2190 600

Aishah Talkim
Cleaner
Tel: +607 2190 600

Rohani Abdul Wahab
Cleaner
Tel: +607 2190 600

Md Taha Md Said
Gardener
Tel: +607 2190 600

Top