Information Services Unit

  • Manager, Information Services

Thamarai Rajah Rathenam

Thamarai Rajah Rathenam
Manager, Information Services
Email : thamarai.rajah@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 5816

  • Information services

Rusydi

Rusydi Ahmad
Information Services Coordinator
Email : rusydi.ahmad@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Shahril

Shahril Ali
Information Services Coordinator
Email : shahril.ali@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Yusmira

Yusmira Binti Yunus
Information Services Officer
Email : yusmira.yunus@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Shutagar

Shutagar A/L Baskaran
Information Services Officer
Email : shutagar.baskaran@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Yunus

Mohd Yunus Bin Abdul Latiff
Information Services Officer
Email : mohd.yunus@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Norlida

Norlida Bt Yusoff
Information Services Officer
Email : norlida.yusoff@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Cik Nur Suria

Cik Nur Suria Anies Che Johan
Information Services Officer
Email : cik.nur.suria@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Amelia

Amelia Natasha Abdul Latiff
Information Services Officer
Email : amelia.natasha@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Aiman

Aiman Idzrin Bin Mohd Saiful Hazmy
Information Services Officer
Email : aiman.idzrin@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157