Research and Learning Unit

Namita Santra

Namita Santra
Senior Manager, Research and Learning
Email : Namita.Santra@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6151

Esmael Yahya

Esmael Yahya Mohamed Yusoff
Senior Learning Skills Adviser (School of Business Contact)
Email : esmael.yahya@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6167

Khoo Tze Jien

Khoo Tze Jien
Senior Learning Skills Adviser (School of Arts and Social Sciences Contact)
Email : khoo.tzejien@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 5804

Aini Fatimah Binti Amat Kamal

Aini Fatimah Amat Kamal
Learning Skills Adviser
Email : aini.fatimah@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9775

Aniza Ahmad

Aniza Ahmad
Liaison Librarian (Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences Contact)
Email : aniza.ahmad@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6152

Belinda Sta Maria

Belinda Sta Maria
Data Fluency Librarian (School of Information Technology Contact)
Email : belinda.sta.maria@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9706

Nur Muzzammil

Nur Muzzammil Binti Aziz
Liaison Librarian (School of Engineering Contact)
Email : nur.muzzammil@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9776

Muhammad Syahmi Dzulkarnain

Muhammad Syahmi Dzulkarnain
Liaison Librarian (School of Science and Pharmacy Contact)
Email : muhammad.syahmi@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9701

Ezreen Sofia

Ezreen Sofia Abd Rahim
Librarian
Email : ezreen.sofia@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6179