News and events

Search news

Browse by category


Select all - Clear all

A proud year for JCSMHS

Dr Ooi Hean Sun and Dr Hardesh Singh from the Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences add on to School's achievements.

JCSMHS educators recognised

Dr Satoshi Ogawa and Dr Priyia Pusparajah were both awarded during 30th Scientific Meeting of Malaysian Society of Pharmacology and Physiology (MSPP) 2016.