Administrative staff

School Management Office

Prof Gan image i 
Interim, Head of School
Professor Gan Siew Hua

Tel: +603 5514 4918
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: Gan.SiewHua@monash.edu

Shu Fen

Senior School Manager
Ling Shu Fen

Tel: +603 5514 6033
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: ling.shu.fen@monash.edu
 
Finance and Resources Manager
Jennifer Lee Sue Ling

Tel: +603 5514 5618
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: jennifer.lee@monash.edu
PM 
Executive Secretary 
Prabha Menon

Tel: +603 5514 4927
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: prabha.menon@monash.edu

Course Management Office

  Deputy Head of School (Education)
Associate Professor Shaun Lee Wen Huey

Tel: +603 5514 5890
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: shaun.lee@monash.edu
  Assistant Manager, Education
Linda Lim Swee Ling

Tel: +603 5514 6317
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: Linda.lim@monash.edu
  Senior Administrative Executive
Siti Intan Rohayu binti Abdul Manaf

Tel: +603 5514 5662
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: siti.intan.rohayu@monash.edu
  Senior Administrative Executive
Jess Ong Guat Chin

Tel: +603 5514 4915
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: ong.guatchin@monash.edu

Administrative Executive
Norolakmalelhuda binti Jamaluddin

Tel: +603 5514 4422
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: norolakmalelhuda.jamaluddin@monash.edu

Administrative Officer
Vinod Kumar Madurai Veeran

Tel: +603 5514 6209
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: Vinod.Kumar1@monash.edu

School Research Office

Anton  Deputy Head of School (Research)
Associate Professor Anton Dolzhenko

Tel: +603 5514 5867
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: anton.dolzhenko@monash.edu
  Assistant Manager, Research
Norhayati binti Abdul Malek

Tel: +603 5515 9629
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: norhayati@monash.edu

Technical Staff

Lab Manager
Dr. Alan Yiu Wah Lee
.
Tel: +603 5514 4417
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: alan.lee@monash.edu
  Principal Technical Officer
Rasyidah binti Mat Esa

Tel: +603 5514 5839
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: rasyidah.matesa@monash.edu
  Senior Technical Officer
Tharanie A/P Radha Krishnan

Tel: +603 5514 5839
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: Tharanie.RadhaKrishnan@monash.edu
 
Technical Officer
Ahmad Fawwaz Bin Mohd Raji
.
Tel: +603 5514 5839
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: AhmadFawwaz.MohdRaji@monash.edu
  Lab Assistant
Uma Devi  Munuasamy

Tel: +603 5514 5839
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: uma.devi@monash.edu