Administrative staff

School Management Office & Operations

Prof Gan image i

Head of School
Professor Gan Siew Hua

Tel: +603 5514 4918
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: gan.siewhua@monash.edu
 
School Manager
Parameswari T. Perumal

Tel: +603 5514 5808
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: parameswari@monash.edu

Executive Secretary 
Prabha Menon

Tel: +603 5514 4927
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: prabha.menon@monash.edu
Vinod

Administrative Executive (Operations)
Vinod Kumar Madurai Veeran

Tel: +603 5514 6209
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: vinod.kumar1@monash.edu
Jess

Senior Administrative Executive (Operations)
Jess Ong Guat Chin

Tel: +603 5514 4915
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: ong.guatchin@monash.edu

Course Management Office


Deputy Head of School (Education)
Dr. Juman Abdulelah Dujaili

Tel: +603 5515 9727
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: juman.dujaili@monash.edu

Education Manager (Interim)
Linda Lim Swee Ling

Tel: +603 5514 6317
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: linda.lim@monash.edu

Senior Administrative Executive (Education)
Siti Intan Rohayu binti Abdul Manaf

Tel: +603 5514 5662
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: siti.intan.rohayu@monash.edu
 Administrative Executive (Education)
Vacant

Tel: +603 5514 4422
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email:

School Research Office

Chong Chun Wie
Deputy Head of School (Research)
Dr. Chong Chun Wie

Tel: +603 5514 6188
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: chong.chunwie@monash.edu


Research Manager (Interim)
Norhayati binti Abdul Malek

Tel: +603 5515 9629
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: norhayati@monash.edu

Technical Staff


Lab Manager

Dr. Ronald Lee Fook Seng

Tel: +603 5515 9755
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: ronald.lee@monash.edu

Principal Technical Officer
Rasyidah binti Mat Esa

Tel: +603 5514 5839
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: rasyidah.matesa@monash.edu

Senior Technical Officer
Tharanie A/P Radha Krishnan

Tel: +603 5514 5839
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: tharanie.radhakrishnan@monash.edu

Technical Officer
Ahmad Fawwaz Bin Mohd Raji
.
Tel: +603 5514 5839
Fax: +603 5514 6364
Email: ahmadfawwaz.mohdraji@monash.edu