Year Level Coordinators and Team Leaders

Year Level Coordinators

1st Year Coordinator A/Prof Dr Anton Dolzhenko
2nd Year Coordinator Dr Tang Kim San
3rd Year Coordinator Dr Lee Chooi Yeng
4th Year Coordinator Dr Goh Bey Hing

Team Leaders

Enabling and Pharmaceutical Sciences Dr Goh Bey Hing
Pharmacy Practice / Professional PracticeSameerah Shaikh Abdul Rahman
Drug Structure, Disposition and ActionA/Prof Dr Anton Dolzhenko
Structure and Function of the BodyDr Alan Lee
Integrated Therapeutics / Comprehensive CareDr Ali Qais Blebil
Inquiry and InnovationA/Prof Dr Victor Chuang
Experiential PlacementsMark Cheong