Administrative

Head of School Office

Vacant

Head of School

Emily Chan Yoke May

Executive Secretary

Tel: +603 - 5514 6054 Ext 46054
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-09
Email: Chan.YokeMay@monash.edu

School Management Office

Tan Mei Sie

Mei Sie 2

School Manager

Tel: +603 - 5514 6061 Ext 46061
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-06B
E-mail: tan.mei.sie@monash.edu

Fong Yew Soon

Fong 2

Resources and Operations Manager

Tel: +603 - 5514 6000 Ext 61535
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-06
E-mail: fong.yew.soon@monash.edu

Felicia Chang Mei Lin

Felicia Chang 6

Administrative Executive

Tel: +603 - 5514 4905 Ext 44905
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-06
E-mail: felicia.chang@monash.edu

Hamdi bin Mohd Barjah

Senior Technical Officer (Arts Specialised Laboratories)

Tel: +603 5514 6045 Ext 46045
Fax: +603 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-19
E-mail: hamdi.barjah@monash.edu

School Research Office

Eswary A/P Sivalingam

Research and Development Manager

Tel: +603 - 5515 9632 Ext 59632
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-06A

Course Management Office - School of Arts and Social Sciences

Choo May May

Course Manager

Tel: +603 - 5514 6124 Ext 46124
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-47

Nurul Farahin Drahim

Nurul 2a

Course Executive

Tel: +603 - 5514 4969 Ext 44969
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-47
E-mail: nurul.farahin@monash.edu

Course Management Office - General Studies and Malaysian National Subjects

Nurul Fazreen Binti Daud

Reen 2

Administrative Executive

Tel: +603 - 5514 6162 Ext 46162
Fax: +603 - 5514 6176

Location: Room 2-6-44
E-mail: nurul.fazreen@monash.edu

Course Management Office - Monash English Bridging

Nalini Nair a/p G. Narayana Nair

Administrative Executive

Tel: +603 - 5514 4917 Ext 44917
Fax: +603 - 5514 6176

Location: Room 2-6-44
E-mail: nalini.nair@monash.edu