Long Service Award 2019

6 December 2019

The year-end Staff Forum held on 6 December 2019, provided staff with highlights on campus planning for 2020 and also recognised academics and professional staff for their contribution over the years in the organisation during the Long Service Awards. Congratulations to our staff for their significant milestone of 10 years, 15 years and 20 years of service in 2019.

  • Dr Choo Wee Sim, Senior Lecturer (10 years of service)
  • Ms Darshini A/P Sandragasan, Assistant Laboratory Manager (10 years of service)
  • A/Prof Kumaran A/L Narayanan, Associate Professor (10 years of service)
  • Ms Nurul Amirah Binti Ibrahim, Senior Technical Officer (10 years of service)
  • Ms Zurina Binti Samsudin, Assistant Manager, Course (10 years of service)
  • Mr Ragavan A/L Murugiah, Science Laboratory Manager (15 years of service)
  • Ms Muniammah A/P Palany, Cleaner - Laboratory (15 years of service)
  • Ms Ratha A/P Ramasamy, Cleaner - Laboratory (15 years of service)
  • Dr Pushpamalar A/P Janarthanan, Senior Lecturer (20 years of service)