Faculty of Science Award 2021

We are proud to announce that the Dean's Excellence in Teaching Award was awarded to the following School of Science academics:

  • Associate Professor Song Keang Peng
  • Dr Lee Wai Leng
  • Dr Patrick Tan Hock Siew
  • Dr Lim Voon Ching

Congratulations to the recipients for this outstanding achievement.