Nominated staff for attendance counselling

Kindly make appointment according to the school, discipline or course listed below:

School / Discipline Academic StaffEmail address
Art and Social Sciences A/Prof Andrew Ng

Business Accounting & Finance Dr Siew Eu-Gene

Business Law & Taxation Ms Priya Sharma

Economics Dr Audrey Siah

Econometric and Business Statistics Dr Akram Hasanov

Management Dr Elaine Chew


Marketing Dr Juliana French

Master of International BusinessMr Yong Yean
EngineeringYear 1Prof Rajendran
ChemicalProf Chan Eng
CivilProf Khu Soon
Electrical & Computer SystemsA/Prof Lan Boon
MechanicalProf Soh Ai
MechatronicsA/Prof Tan Chee
SoftwareDr Imran
Information Technology Dr Anuja

Medicine and Health Sciences Psychological Science and Business Ms Tay Suat Fui

Pharmacy Ms Jess Ong

ScienceBiotechnologyA/Prof Adeline
Medical BioscienceA/Prof Song Keang
Food Science & TechnologyDr Siow Lee