Contact us

If you are a current Monash student, you should attend an information or open advising session and read our FAQs before contacting Monash Abroad.

MONASH ABROAD MALAYSIA

Building 2, Level 2, Room 2-2-14
Monash University Malaysia
Jalan Lagoon Selatan
Bandar Sunway
46150 Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Email: MUM.MonashAbroad@monash.edu

Consultation Hours:

Monday – Friday, 2:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Feny Wong
Monash Abroad Administrative Executive
Phone: +60 3 5514 5895
Email: feny.wong@monash.edu

Tiong Hui Jin
Monash Abroad Administrative Executive
Phone: +60 3 5514 6029
Email: Tiong.HuiJin@monash.edu

Lisa Ng
Monash Abroad Manage
Phone: +60 3 5515 9644
Email: Lisa.Ng@monash.edu

MONASH ABROAD AUSTRALIA

Campus Centre, Clayton
Level 1, Campus Centre, 21 Chancellors Walk (above the bookshop)
Clayton, Victoria, 3800 Australia.
Phone: +61 3 9905 1551
Fax: +61 3 9905 8334
Email: monash.abroad@monash.edu

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Gina Friedman
Senior International Education Coordinator.
Telephone: +61 3 9905 8242
Email: gina.friedman@monash.edu

Josephine Syed
International Education Coordinator – Americas, Middle East, Oceania and Global incoming study abroad
Telephone: +61 3 9905 3041
Email: josephine.syed@monash.edu

Mandi Burns
International Education Coordinator – UK and Asia
Telephone: +61 3 9905 3076
Email:mandi.burns@monash.edu

Rachel Taylor
International Education Coordinator – Continental Europe (all except UK)  Telephone: +61 3 9905 1117
Email: rachel.taylor@monash.edu

Katy Owens
International Education Coordinator – Short-term Programs
Telephone: +61 3 9905 0365
Email: katy.owens@monash.edu

Tiana Song
Education Abroad Officer – Intercampus exchange (inbound)
Phone: +61 3 9905 1551
Email: monash.abroad@monash.edu

Ryland Sack
Education Abroad Officer – Intercampus exchange (outbound)
Phone: +61 3 9905 1797
Email: monash.abroad@monash.edu

MONASH ABROAD SOUTH AFRICA

144 Peter Road, Ruimsig
Roodepoort, South Africa 1725.
Phone: +27 11 950 4337
Email: musa-abroad@monash.edu

Tamar Boddé
Study Abroad Officer – Student Development
Phone: +27 11 950 4158
Email: Tamar.Bodde@monash.edu