Academic staff

Computer Science

 

Associate Professor Anuja Dharmaratne
Associate Head (Education)

Email: anuja@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6085

Room 2-4-18 (Building 2, Level 4, room 18)

More Info

 

Associate Professor Wong Kok Sheik
Associate Head (Research)

Email: wong.koksheik@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6090

Room 2-4-32 (Building 2, Level 4, room 32)

More Info

  

Professor Ir Dr Raphaël Phan
Professor

Email: raphael.phan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6212

Room 2-4-01 (Building 2, Level 4, room 01)

More Info

 

Dr Ali Safaa
Lecturer

Email: ali.safaa@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6087

Room 2-4-20 (Building 2, Level 4, room 20)

More Info

 

Dr Lim Mei Kuan
Lecturer

Email: Lim.MeiKuan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9738

Room 2-4-29 (Building 2, Level 4, room 29)

More Info

 

Dr Muhammad Fermi Pasha
Lecturer
Course Coordinator, Bachelor of Computer Science

Email: Muhammad.FermiPasha@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9703

Room 2-4-23 (Building 2, Level 4, room 23)

More Info

 

Dr Vishnu Monn A/L Baskaran
Senior Lecturer

Email: Vishnu.Monn@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9733

Room 2-4-15 (Building 2, Level 4, room 15)

More Info

 

Dr Lim Wern Han (Ian)
Scholarly Teaching Fellow

Email: lim.wern.han@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9662

Room 2-4-33 (Building 2, Level 4, room 33)

More Info

 

Dr Lim Chern Hong
Lecturer

Email: Lim.ChernHong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9741

Room 2-4-14 (Building 2, Level 4, room 14)

More Info

   

Dr Soon Lay Ki
Senior lecturer
Graduate Research Student (GRS) Coordinator

Email: soon.layki@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6026

Room 2-4-49 (Building 2, Level 4, room 49)

More Info

  

Dr Ian K T Tan
Senior lecturer

Email: ian.tan1@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 4433

Room 2-4-38A (Building 2, Level 4, room 38A)

More Info

   

Mr Nicholas Wong Wai Hong
Scholarly Teaching Fellow

Email: Nicholas.Wong1@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9740

Room 2-4-39E (Building 2, Level 4, room 39E)

More Info

Software Engineering

 

Dr Nik Nailah binti Abdullah
Lecturer
External Engagement (EE) Coordinator

Email: nik.nailah@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6086

Room 2-4-17 (Building 2, Level 4, room 17)

More Info

 

Dr Chong Chun Yong
Lecturer
Course Coordinator, Bachelor of Software Engineering

Email: chong.chunyong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9704

Room 2-4-21 (Building 2, Level 4, room 21)

More Info

 

Dr Jin Zhe
Lecturer
Course Coordinator, Master of Business Information Systems

Email: jin.zhe@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 5813

Room 2-4-16 (Building 2, Level 4, room 16)

More Info

 

Dr Jasbir Kaur Dhaliwal
Lecturer

Email: jasbirkaur.dhaliwal@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9661

Room 2-4-32A (Building 2, Level 4, room 32A)

More Info