Academic staff

Computer Science

 

Associate Professor Anuja Dharmaratne
Associate Head (Education)

Email: anuja@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6085

Room 2-4-22 (Building 2, Level 4, room 22)

More Info

 

Associate Professor Wong Kok Sheik
Associate Head (Research)

Email: wong.koksheik@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6090

Room 2-4-17 (Building 2, Level 4, room 32)

More Info

  

Professor Ir Dr Raphaël Phan
Associate Head of School (Strategy)

Email: raphael.phan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6212

Room 2-4-01 (Building 2, Level 4, room 01)

More Info

 

Dr Muhammad Fermi Pasha
Lecturer
Course Coordinator, Bachelor of Computer Science

Email: Muhammad.FermiPasha@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9703

Room 2-4-27 (Building 2, Level 4, room 27)

More Info

   

Dr Soon Lay Ki
Senior lecturer
Graduate Research Student (GRS) Coordinator

Email: soon.layki@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6026

Room 2-4-49 (Building 2, Level 4, room 49)

More Info

 

Dr Vishnu Monn A/L Baskaran
Senior Lecturer
Course Coordinator, Data Science

Email: Vishnu.Monn@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9733

Room 2-4-16 (Building 2, Level 4, room 16)

More Info

  

Dr Ian K T Tan
Senior Lecturer
Industry Engagement Coordinator

Email: ian.tan1@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 4433

Room 2-4-43 (Building 2, Level 4, room 43)

More Info

  

Associate Professor Ting Chee Ming
Associate Professor

Email: Ting.CheeMing@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6079

Room 2-4-02 (Building 2, Level 4, room 02)

More Info

  

Dr Tan Chee Keong
Senior lecturer

Email: tan.cheekeong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 5608

Room 2-4-48 (Building 2, Level 4, room 44)

More Info

  

Dr Wee Mee Chin
Senior lecturer

Email: Wee.MeeChin@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 4424

Room 2-4-44 (Building 2, Level 4, room 44)

More Info

 

Dr Lim Mei Kuan
Lecturer

Email: Lim.MeiKuan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9738

Room 2-4-37 (Building 2, Level 4, room 37)

More Info

 

Dr Lim Chern Hong
Lecturer

Email: Lim.ChernHong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9741

Room 2-4-15 (Building 2, Level 4, room 15)

More Info

  

Dr Ganesh Krishnasamy
Lecturer

Email: ganesh.krishnasamy@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 5613

Room 2-4-23 (Building 2, Level 4, room 23)

More Info

  

Dr Ong Huey Fang
Lecturer

Email: ong.hueyfang@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 4488

Room 2-4-24 (Building 2, Level 4, room 24)

More Info

 

Dr Lim Wern Han (Ian)
Lecturer

Email: lim.wern.han@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9662

Room 2-4-21 (Building 2, Level 4, room 21)

More Info

 

Dr Ting Fung Fung
Lecturer

Email: Ting.Fung@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603-5514 6000

More Info

  

Dr Prabha Rajagopal
Lecturer

Email: Prabha.Rajagopal@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603-5514 6000

More Info

 

Dr Khaw Hui Ying
Lecturer

Email: khaw.huiying@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603-5516 1435

Room 5-2-18 (Building 5, Level 2, room 18)

More Info

Software Engineering

 

Dr Jin Zhe
Senior Lecturer
Course Coordinator, Master of Business Information Systems (MBIS)

Email: jin.zhe@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 5813

Room 2-4-19 (Building 2, Level 4, room 19)

More Info

  

Dr Sarfraz Nawaz Brohi
Senior Lecturer

Email: Sarfraz.NawazBrohi@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603-5516 1435

Room 5-2-18 (Building 5, Level 2, room 18)

More Info

 

Dr Chong Chun Yong
Lecturer
Course Coordinator, Bachelor of Software Engineering

Email: chong.chunyong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9704

Room 2-4-25 (Building 2, Level 4, room 25)

More Info

 

Dr Nik Nailah binti Abdullah
Lecturer


Email: nik.nailah@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6086

Room 2-4-20 (Building 2, Level 4, room 20)

More Info

 

Dr Jasbir Kaur Dhaliwal
Lecturer

Email: jasbirkaur.dhaliwal@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9661

Room 2-4-18 (Building 2, Level 4, room 18)

More Info

  

Dr Lillian Wang
Lecturer

Email: lillian.wang@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6044

Room 2-4-29 (Building 2, Level 4, room 29)

More Info

  

Dr Golnoush Abaei
Academic (Consultant)

Email: golnoush.abaei@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5516 1435

Room 5-2-18 (Building 5, Level 2, room 18)

More Info

Research Fellow

 

Dr Arunava Roy
Research Fellow

Email: Arunava.Roy@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6000

Room 2-4-46 (Building 2, Level 4, room 46)

More Info

 

Dr Fuad Mohammed Noman Saleh
Research Fellow

Email: Fuad.Noman@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6000

Room 2-4-46 (Building 2, Level 4, room 46)

More Info

  

Mr Arghya Pal 
Research Fellow (Consultant)

Email: Arghya.Pal@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5516 1892

Room 2-4-46 (Building 2, Level 4, room 46)

More Info