Professional staff


Professor Anthony Guo
Head of School

Email:  anthony.guo@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6243
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-4-08 (Building 5, Level 4, Room 08)


Ms Ong Siew Yean
Executive Secretary to Head of school

Email:  ong.siew.yean@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6243
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-4-07 (Building 5, Level 4, room 07)


Professor Rajendran Parthiban
Deputy Head of School

Email: rajendran.parthiban@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6259
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-4-17 (Building 5, Level 4, room 17)


 


Mr. Pratheeban Krishnan
Senior School Manager

Email: Pratheeban.Krishnan@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5515 9677
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-4-05 (Building 5, Level 4, room 05)


 


Ms. Leena George
Resources and Operations Manager

Email: leena.george@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 4936
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-4-10B (Building 5, Level 4, room 10B)


 


Ms. Wan Nurul Rukiah
Research Manager

Email: wan.nurul@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6224
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-4-03B (Building 5, Level 4, room 03B)


 


Ms. Azizun Sallehuddin
Course Manager

Email: azizun.sallehuddin@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 4447
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-4-01 (Building 5, Level 4, room 01)


Ms. Tang Wai Mun 
Education Manager

Email: Tang.WaiMun@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 5640
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-4-10C (Building 5, Level 4, room 10C)

       

Mr. Daniel Wong Cheng Yeow
Laboratory Manager

Email: wong.cheng.yeow@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6183
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-2-13 (Building 5, Level 2, room 13)

 

Ms. Suhaila Jumat
Assistant Manager (Course Management)

Email: suhaila.jumat@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 5632
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-4-03 (Building 5, Level 4, room 03)

 

Ms. Misha Supremaniam
Senior Administrative Executive (Research)

Email: misha.supremaniam@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 4939
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-4-03 (Building 5, Level 4, room 03)

 

Ms. Norliza Ayub
Administrative Executive (Course Management)

Email: norliza.ayub@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 4994
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-4-03 (Building 5, Level 4, room 03)

 

Ms. Nur Amirah Selamat
Administrative Executive (Education)

Email: nur.amirah@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5515 9711
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-4-10 (Building 5, Level 4, room 10)

 

Ms. Wan Adleen
Administrative Executive

Email: wan.adleen@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5515 9757
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 5-4-10 (Building 5, Level 4, room 10)

Mr. Bathmanathan
Senior Technical Officer

Email: bathmanathan@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6265
Fax: +603 5514 6207

Room 2-4-09 (Building 2, Level 4, room 9)