Staff directory

Find contact details for all library staff in the Library and Learning Commons, Monash University Malaysia and the Clinical School Library, Johor Bahru.

Office of the Director

NS

Namita Santra
Director
Email : namita.santra@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6151

AS

Aishah Safurah Mat Saaod
Administration and Planning Librarian
Email : aishah.safurahms@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 4923

WWC

Kevin Wong Wai Cheong
Enterprise Systems Librarian (Acting)
Email : wong.wai.cheong@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6153

Information Services and Spaces team

TRR

Thamarai Rajah Rathenam
Senior Manager, Information Services and Spaces
Email : thamarai.rajah@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 5816

RA

Rusydi Ahmad
Librarian
Email : rusydi.ahmad@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

SA

Shahril Ali
Librarian
Email : shahril.ali@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

AIM

Aiman Idzrin Bin Mohd Saiful Hazmy
Librarian
Email : aiman.idzrin@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

FW

Wan Farah Wahida Binti Wan Hamid
Librarian
Email : wan.farahwahida@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

MY

Mohd Yunus Bin Abdul Latiff
Library Officer
Email : mohd.yunus@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

IDA

Norlida Bt Yusoff
Library Officer
Email : norlida.yusoff@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

AME

Amelia Natasha Abdul Latiff
Library Officer
Email : amelia.natasha@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Academic Services and Resources team

TJ

Khoo Tze Jien
Senior Manager, Academic Services and Resources
Email : khoo.tzejien@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 5804

Academic Services

MS

Muhammad Syahmi Dzulkarnain
Manager, Stakeholder Engagement
Email : muhammad.syahmi@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9701

EY

Esmael Yahya Mohamed Yusoff
Liaison Librarian
Email : esmael.yahya@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6167

AF

Aini Fatimah Amat Kamal
Liaison Librarian
Email : aini.fatimah@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9775

AA

Aniza Ahmad
Liaison Librarian
Email : aniza.ahmad@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6152

BSM

Belinda Sta Maria
Liaison Librarian
Email : belinda.sta.maria@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9706

ES

Ezreen Sofia Abd Rahim
Librarian
Email : ezreen.sofia@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6179

Academic Resources

HRY

Hariyani Ismail
Librarian
Email : hariyani.ismail@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6154

TMS

Tengku Mohd Suhaimi Raja Abdullah
Librarian
Email : tengku.suhaimi@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9645

MH

Mohamad Husnierizal B. Romainor
Library Officer
Email : mohamad.husnierizal@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6154

JB Clinical School

LAN

Noorazlan Bin Omar
Librarian
Email : noorazlan.omar@monash.edu
Phone : +607 2190 647

DS

Dharumanni A/P Saidu Raman
Librarian
Email : dharumanni@monash.edu
Phone : +607 2190 647