Staff directory

Find contact details for all library staff in the Library and Learning Commons, Monash University Malaysia and the Clinical School Library, Johor Bahru.

Office of the Director

Namita

Namita Santra
Director
Email : namita.santra@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6151

Aishah

Aishah Safurah Mat Saaod
Administration and Planning Librarian
Email : aishah.safurahms@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 4923

Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong Wai Cheong
Enterprise Systems Librarian (Acting)
Email : wong.wai.cheong@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6153

Information Services and Spaces team

Thamarai Rajah Rathenam

Thamarai Rajah Rathenam
Senior Manager, Information Services and Spaces
Email : thamarai.rajah@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 5816

Rusydi

Rusydi Ahmad
Librarian
Email : rusydi.ahmad@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Shahril

Shahril Ali
Librarian
Email : shahril.ali@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Aiman

Aiman Idzrin Bin Mohd Saiful Hazmy
Librarian
Email : aiman.idzrin@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

wanfarah 

Wan Farah Wahida Binti Wan Hamid
Librarian
Email : wan.farahwahida@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Yunus

Mohd Yunus Bin Abdul Latiff
Library Officer
Email : mohd.yunus@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Norlida

Norlida Bt Yusoff
Library Officer
Email : norlida.yusoff@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Amelia

Amelia Natasha Abdul Latiff
Library Officer
Email : amelia.natasha@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Academic Services and Resources team

Khoo Tze Jien

Khoo Tze Jien
Senior Manager, Academic Services and Resources
Email : khoo.tzejien@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 5804

Academic Services

Muhammad Syahmi Dzulkarnain

Muhammad Syahmi Dzulkarnain
Manager, Stakeholder Engagement
Email : muhammad.syahmi@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9701

Esmael Yahya

Esmael Yahya Mohamed Yusoff
Liaison Librarian
Email : esmael.yahya@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6167

Aini Fatimah Binti Amat Kamal

Aini Fatimah Amat Kamal
Liaison Librarian
Email : aini.fatimah@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9775

Aniza Ahmad

Aniza Ahmad
Liaison Librarian
Email : aniza.ahmad@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6152

Belinda Sta Maria

Belinda Sta Maria
Liaison Librarian
Email : belinda.sta.maria@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9706

Ezreen Sofia

Ezreen Sofia Abd Rahim
Librarian
Email : ezreen.sofia@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6179

Academic Resources

Hariyani Ismail

Hariyani Ismail
Librarian
Email : hariyani.ismail@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6154

Tengku Suhaimi

Tengku Mohd Suhaimi Raja Abdullah
Librarian
Email : tengku.suhaimi@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9645

Mohamad Husnierizal

Mohamad Husnierizal B. Romainor
Library Officer
Email : mohamad.husnierizal@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6154

JB Clinical School

Noorazlan Bin Omar

Noorazlan Bin Omar
Librarian
Email : noorazlan.omar@monash.edu
Phone : +607 2190 647

dharumanni

Dharumanni A/P Saidu Raman
Librarian
Email : dharumanni@monash.edu
Phone : +607 2190 647