Staff directory

Find contact details for all library staff in the Library and Learning Commons, Monash University Malaysia and the Clinical School Library, Johor Bahru.

Office of the directorate

namita-new

Namita Santra
Director
Email : namita.santra@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6151

Aishah

Aishah Safurah Mat Saaod
Administration and Planning Librarian
Email : aishah.safurahms@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 4923

Information Services team

Thamarai Rajah Rathenam

Thamarai Rajah Rathenam
Manager, Information Services
Email : thamarai.rajah@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 581

Rusydi

Rusydi Ahmad
Librarian
Email : rusydi.ahmad@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Shahril

Shahril Ali
Librarian
Email : shahril.ali@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Yunus

Mohd Yunus Bin Abdul Latiff
Library Officer
Email : mohd.yunus@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Norlida

Norlida Bt Yusoff
Library Officer
Email : norlida.yusoff@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Cik Nur Suria

Cik Nur Suria Anies Che Johan
Library Officer
Email : cik.nur.suria@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Amelia

Amelia Natasha Abdul Latiff
Library Officer
Email : amelia.natasha@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Aiman

Aiman Idzrin Bin Mohd Saiful Hazmy
Library Officer
Email : aiman.idzrin@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6157

Information Resources team

Cheong Pooi Wah

Cheong PooiWah
Manager, Information Resources
Email : cheong.pooi.wah@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6156

Hariyani Ismail

Hariyani Ismail
Librarian
Email : hariyani.ismail@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6154

Tengku Suhaimi

Tengku Mohd Suhaimi Raja Abdullah
Librarian
Email : tengku.suhaimi@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9645

Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong Wai Cheong
Systems and Web Librarian
Email : wong.wai.cheong@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6153

Mohamad Husnierizal

Mohamad Husnierizal B. Romainor
Library Officer
Email : mohamad.husnierizal@monash.edu

Research and Learning team

namita-new

Namita Santra
Director
Email : namita.santra@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6151

Esmael Yahya

Esmael Yahya Mohamed Yusoff
Senior Learning Skills Adviser (School of Business Contact)
Email : esmael.yahya@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6167

Khoo Tze Jien

Khoo Tze Jien
Senior Learning Skills Adviser (School of Arts and Social Sciences Contact)
Email : khoo.tzejien@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 5804

Aini Fatimah Binti Amat Kamal

Aini Fatimah Amat Kamal
Learning Skills Adviser (School of Engineering Contact)
Email : aini.fatimah@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9775

Aniza Ahmad

Aniza Ahmad
Liaison Librarian (Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences Contact)
Email : aniza.ahmad@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6152

Belinda Sta Maria

Belinda Sta Maria
Data Fluency Librarian (School of Information Technology Contact)
Email : belinda.sta.maria@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9706

Muhammad Syahmi Dzulkarnain

Muhammad Syahmi Dzulkarnain
Liaison Librarian (School of Science and Pharmacy Contact)
Email : muhammad.syahmi@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5515 9701

Ezreen Sofia

Ezreen Sofia Abd Rahim
Librarian
Email : ezreen.sofia@monash.edu
Phone : +603 5514 6179

Clinical School Library team

Noorazlan Bin Omar

Noorazlan Bin Omar
Library Officer
Email : noorazlan.omar@monash.edu
Phone : +607 2190 647