Professional Staff

Senior Management

Professor Mohamed Shajahan Mohamed Yasin
Head of School
Tel: +603-5514 6305
Office: Room 3-2-06A
Email: shah.yasin@monash.edu
.

Associate Professor Amudha Kadirvelu
Deputy Head of School (Education)
Tel: +603-5514 6316
Office: Room 4-4-26
Email:amudha.kadirvelu@monash.edu
.

Professor Iekhsan Othman
Deputy Head of School (Graduate Research)
Tel: +603-5514 6332
Office: Room 3-2-07A
Email: iekhsan.othman@monash.edu
.

Associate Professor Sivakumar A/L Thurairajasingam
Deputy Head of Clinical School (Education)
Tel: +607 2190 619
Email: sivakumar.thurairajasingam@monash.edu
Office: Clinical School Johor Bahru
.

Professor Elizabeth (Liz) Jones
Head of Department of Psychology
Tel: +603 5514 5676
Office: Room 4-4-06
E: elizabeth.jones@monash.edu
.
.

Main Campus - Bandar Sunway

Operations Management Office

Professor Mohamed Shajahan Mohamed Yasin
Head of School
Tel: +603-5514 6305
Office: Room 3-2-06A
Email: shah.yasin@monash.edu
.

Gurmeet Kaur a/p A Mohinder Singh
Finance and Operations Manager
Tel: +603 5514 5646
Office: Room 3-2-19B
Email: gurmeet.kaur@monash.edu
.

Emmalyn Chan
Senior Administrative Executive (Finance)
Tel: +603 5514 4921
Office : Room 3-2-19
Email: emmalyn.chan@monash.edu
.

Raajeswary A/P Sinniah
Administrative Officer
Tel: +603 5514 5831
Office: Room 3-2-19
Email: raajeswary.sinniah@monash.edu

.

School Research Office

Professor Iekhsan Othman
Deputy Head of School (Graduate Research)
Tel: +603-5514 6332
Office: Room 3-2-07A
Email: iekhsan.othman@monash.edu
.

Kong Li San
Research and Development Manager
Tel: +603 5514 4903
Office: Room 3-2-19D
Email: kong.li.san@monash.edu
.

Tan Pei Jean
Senior Administrative Executive (Research)
Tel: +603 5516 1359
Office: Room 3-2-19
Email: Tan.PeiJean@monash.edu
.

Nita Azlin Jaafar
Administrative Executive (Research)
Tel: +603 5514 6000 (Ext: 59758)
Office: Room 3-2-19
Email: NitaAzlin.Jaafar@monash.edu

.

Education Management Office

Associate Professor Amudha Kadirvelu
Deputy Head of School (Education)
Tel: +603-5514 6316
Office: Room 4-4-26
Email:amudha.kadirvelu@monash.edu
.

Professor Elizabeth Jones
Head of Department of Psychology
Tel: +603 5514 5676
Office: Room 4-4-06
E: elizabeth.jones@monash.edu
.
.

Khairul Nizam Ahmad
Manager (Education Support)
Tel: +603-5514 5832
Office : Room 4-2-01B
E:khairul.nizam@monash.edu
.

Devi a/p Arunasalam
Senior Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 6335
Office: Room 4-2-01
E:devi.arunasalam@monash.edu
.

Tay Suat Fui
Senior Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 5826
Office : Room 4-2-01
E: tay.suatfui@monash.edu
.

Nur Fateha Syuhaida Binti Mat Seman
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 5865
Office: Room 4-2-01
E: NurFateha.Syuhaida@monash.edu
.
.

Ungku Zulaikha Ungku Omar
Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5621 1623
Office: Room 4-2-01
E: ungku.zulaikha@monash.edu

.

Rohana Bahari
Administrative Officer
Tel: +603-5514 4966
Office : Room 4-2-01
E: rohana@monash.edu
.

Umavathy a/p Sevesankaran
Administrative Officer
Tel: +603-5514 5624
Office : Room 4-2-01
E: umavathy.sevesankaran

.

Laboratory Management Office

Mah Yong Cheng
Laboratory Manager
Tel: +603- 5515 9620
Office : Room 4-3-04
E: mah.yong.cheng@monash.edu
.

Nurullhudda Zainal
Principal Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5515 9618
Office : Room 4-3-05
E: nurullhudda@monash.edu
.

Nurul Arneida Binti Husin
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5515 9638
Office : Room 4-3-05
E: nurul.arnieda@monash.edu
.

Safrizal Zafrul
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5515 9654
Office : Room 4-3-05
E: safrizal.zafrul@monash.edu
.

Nasihah Bt Musa
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5514 4405 or ext 61364
Office : Room 4-3-05
E:  nasihah.musa@monash.edu
.

Zulkhaili bin Zainal Abidin
Senior Technical Officer
Tel:+603 5514 6300 ext 61657
Office : Room 3-8-20
E: zulkhaili.zabidin@monash.edu
.

Uma Thevi a/p Anbalagan
Laboratory Cleaner
Tel: +603 5514 5839

.

.

Marshita Mohd Idris
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 4967
Office: Room 4-3-05
E: marshita.idris@monash.edu
.

Rachel Shalini a/p Anthonysamy
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 4967
Office : Room 4-3-05
E: rachel.shalini@monash.edu
.

Nurul Izzati Shafie
Technical Officer 
Tel: +603-5514 4967
Office : Room 3-2-19
E: nurul.izzati@monash.edu
.
.

Vigneswaran a/l Tambirajah
Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6327
Office : Room 3-2-19
E: vigneswaran.tambirajah@monash.edu
.
.

Noras'kin Binti Mohamad
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5621 1623
E: Noraskin.Mohamad@monash.edu

.

Kala a/p Ramu
Laboratory Cleaner
Tel: +603 5621 1623

.

.

Clinical School Johor Bahru

School Management Office

Associate Professor Dr Sivakumar
A/L Thurairajasingam
Associate Head of Education
Tel: +607 2190 619
E: sivakumar.thurairajasingam@monash.edu
.

Fifi Dolina Binti Mohd Dahari
Finance and Resources Manager
Tel: +607-219 0668
E: fifi.dolina@monash.edu
.
.

Nurzaimah Binti Jamak
Administrative Executive 
Tel: +607 2190 600
E: nurzaimah.jamak@monash.edu
.

.

Education Management Office


Graciosa Medina Cruz
Assistant Manager (Clinical Education
Support)
Tel: +607 2190 653
E: graciosa.cruz@monash.edu
.

Faridah A Bakar
Clinical Site Coordinator (Year 3)
Tel: +607 2190 625
E: faridah.bakar@monash.edu
.
.

Zureena Abd Rahim
Clinical Site Coordinator
Tel: +607 2190 613
E: Zureena.AbdRahim@monash.edu
.
.

Nur Nasybah Ibrahim
Clinical Site Coordinator
Tel: +607 2190 687
E: nur.nasybah@monash.edu
.
.

Faeza Khasim
Administrative Executive (Assessment)
Tel: +607 2190 602
E: faeza.khasim@monash.edu
.
.
.

Laboratory Management Office

Abisina Bujang Saili
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +607 2190 693
E:abisina.saili@monash.edu
.
.

Information Technology Services

Mohd Khairul Shahrel Bin Ahmad
ITS Support Lead
Tel: +607 2190 600
E: mohd.khairulshahrel@monash.edu
.
.

Facilities Management Unit

Noor Azman Khalid
Technical Officer
Tel: +607 2190 696
E: noor.azman@monash.edu
.
.

Megat Zamir Zakaria
Technical Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 676
E: megat.zamir@monash.edu
.
.
.

Library and Learning Commons

Noorazlan Bin Omar
Library Officer
Tel: +607 2190 607
E: noorazlan.omar@monash.edu
.
.

Dharumanni a/p Saidu Raman
Librarian
E: dharumanni@monash.edu
.
.
.

Student Life

Megan Ng Swee Sin
Student Counsellor
Tel: +607-2190 635 
E: Ng.SweeSin@monash.edu
.
.

Segamat Medical Precinct

Khairul Nizam Ahmad
Manager (Education Support)
Tel: +603-5514 5832
Office : Room 4-2-01B
E:khairul.nizam@monash.edu
.

Thana Vally a/p Ganeson
Administrative Executive
Tel: +607-931 0240
Office: SEACO Office, Segamat (Address)
E: thana.vally@monash.edu
.

Mak Pee Kwang Xin
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5515 9765
Office: Segamat
E: mak-pee.kwang.xin@monash.edu
.