Administrative

Professor Mohamed Shajahan Mohamed Yasin
Head of School
Tel: +603-5514 6305
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-06A
Email: shah.yasin@monash.edu

Professor Iekhsan Othman
Deputy Head of School (Graduate Research)
Tel: +603-5514 6332
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-07A
Email: iekhsan.othman@monash.edu

Associate Professor Amudha Kadirvelu
Deputy Head of School (Education)
Tel: +603-5514 6316
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 4-4-26
Email:amudha.kadirvelu@monash.edu

Associate Professor Nor'azim Bin Mohd Yunos
Deputy Head of Clinical School (Research)
Tel: +607 219 0600  ext: 640
Fax: +607 219 0601
Email:nor.azim@monash.edu
Office: Clinical School Johor Bahru

Associate Professor Sivakumar A/L Thurairajasingam
Deputy Head of Clinical School (Education)
Tel: +607 2190 619
Fax: +607 2190 601
Email: sivakumar.thurairajasingam@monash.edu
Office: Clinical School Johor Bahru

.

School Management Office – Sunway Campus

Professor Mohamed Shajahan Mohamed Yasin
Head of School
Tel: +603-5514 6305
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-06A
Email: shah.yasin@monash.edu

Vickneswary a/p Devadas
Senior Administrative Executive
Tel: +603 5514 6302
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-06
Email: vickneswary.devadas@monash.edu

Aaron Chan Jin Ho
Senior School Manager
Tel: +603 5514 6303
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19A
Email: aaron.chan@monash.edu

Gurmeet Kaur a/p A Mohinder Singh
Finance and Operations Manager
Tel: +603 5514 5646
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19B
Email: gurmeet.kaur@monash.edu

Emmalyn Chan
Senior Administrative Executive (Finance)
Tel: +603 5514 4921
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19
Email: emmalyn.chan@monash.edu

Chong Yee Li
Administrative Executive (Resources
and Operations
Tel: +603 5514 5661
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
Email: chong.yee.li@monash.edu

Raajeswary A/P Sinniah
Administrative Officer
Tel: +603 5514 5831
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
Email: raajeswary.sinniah@monash.edu

.

School Research Office

Professor Iekhsan Othman
Deputy Head of School (Graduate Research)
Tel: +603-5514 6332
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-07A
Email: iekhsan.othman@monash.edu

Camelia Marsha Minjoot
Secretary to Deputy Head of School (Postgraduate Research)
Tel: +603 5514 6312
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-07
Email: camelia.marsha@monash.edu

Kong Li San
Research and Development Manager
Tel: +603 5514 4903
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19D
Email: kong.li.san@monash.edu

Tan Pei Jean
Senior Administrative Executive (Research)
Tel: +603 5516 1359
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
Email: Tan.PeiJean@monash.edu

Wan Asida Wan Hilal
Senior Administrative Executive (Research)
Tel: +603 5514 6326
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
Email: wan.asida@monash.edu

Linda Anthony
Administrative Executive (Research)
Tel: +603 5515 9712
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
Email: linda.patricia@monash.edu

Nita Azlin Jaafar
Administrative Executive (Research)
Tel: +603 5514 6000 (Ext: 59758)
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
Email: NitaAzlin.Jaafar@monash.edu

.

Medicine Course Management Office

Thavamaney a/p Vadiveloo
Senior Manager
(Education and Course Management)
Tel: +603-5514 6357
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01C
E: thavamaney.vadiveloo@monash.edu

Khairul Nizam Ahmad
Manager (Education Support)
Tel: +603-5514 5832
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01B
E:khairul.nizam@monash.edu
.

Devi a/p Arunasalam
Senior Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 6335
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office: Room 4-2-01
E:devi.arunasalam@monash.edu
.

Renee Loke May Qi
Senior Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5516 1824
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 4-2-01
E: loke.may.qi@monash.edu
.

Chandra a/p Nadrajah
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 6334
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
E: chandra.nadrajah@monash.edu
.

Chitra A/P Ponnusamy
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 6336
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
E: chitra.ponnusamy@monash.edu
.

Nurul Izziani Ismail
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 4990
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
E: nurul.izziani@monash.edu
.

Thana Vally a/p Ganeson
Administrative Executive
Tel: +607-931 0240
Office: SEACO Office, Segamat (Address)
E: thana.vally@monash.edu
.

Rohana Bahari
Administrative Officer
Tel: +603-5514 4966
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
E: rohana@monash.edu
.

Umavathy a/p Sevesankaran
Administrative Officer
Tel: +603-5514 5624
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
E: umavathy.sevesankaran

.

School Management Office
− Clinical School, Johor Bahru (CSJB)

Associate Professor Dr Nor'azim
Bin Mohd Yunos

Associate Head of Research
Tel: +607 219 0600  ext: 640
Fax: +607 219 0601
E: nor.azim@monash.edu

Associate Professor Dr Sivakumar
A/L Thurairajasingam
Associate Head of Education
Tel: +607 2190 619
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: sivakumar.thurairajasingam@monash.edu

Aaron Chan Jin Ho
Senior School Manager
Tel: +603 5514 6303
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19A
E: aaron.chan@monash.edu

Fifi Dolina Binti Mohd Dahari
Finance and Resources Manager
Tel: +607-219 0668
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: fifi.dolina@monash.edu
.

Graciosa Medina Cruz
Assistant Manager (Clinical Education
Support)
Tel: +607 2190 653
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: graciosa.cruz@monash.edu

Asmah Siran
Clinical Site Coordinator (Year 4)
Tel: +607 2211 613
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: asmah.siran@monash.edu
.

Faridah A Bakar
Clinical Site Coordinator (Year 3)
Tel: +607 2190 625
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: faridah.bakar@monash.edu
.

Nirmala Devi A/P Veerayah
Clinical Site Coordinator
Tel: +607 2190 631
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: nirmala.veerayah@monash.edu
.

Megan Ng Swee Sin
Student Counsellor
Tel: +607-2190 635 
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: Ng.SweeSin@monash.edu
.

Teh See Lim
Student Services Coordinator
Tel: +607 2190 674
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: teh.see.lim@monash.edu
.

Ameerul Afif Bin Ahmad
Senior IT Executive
Tel: +607 219 0642
Fax: +607 2190 601
E:Ameerul.Afif.Ahmad@monash.edu
.

Abisina Bujang Saili
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +607 2190 693
Fax: +607 2190 601
E:abisina.saili@monash.edu
.

Mohd Khairul Shahrel Bin Ahmad
IT Executive
Tel: +607 2190 600
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: mohd.khairulshahrel@monash.edu
.

Nor Anuar Ismail
Infrastructure Executive
Tel: +607 2190 623
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: noranuar.ismail@monash.edu
.

Nur Nasybah Ibrahim
Administrative Executive (Assessment)
Tel: +607 2190 687
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: nur.nasybah@monash.edu
.

Nurzaimah Binti Jamak
Administrative Executive 
Tel: +607 2190 600
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: nurzaimah.jamak@monash.edu
.

Pang Pei Ling
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +607-2190 600 (Ext: 689)
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: pang.pei.ling@monash.edu
.

Savithiri a/p M K Gopal
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +607 2190 690
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: savithiri.gopal@monash.edu
.

See Wai Mun
Administrative Executive
Tel: +607-2190 600 Ext 634
Fax: +607-2190 601
Office : Monash House 3, CSJB
E: see.wai.mun@monash.edu
.

Faeza Khasim
Secretary
Tel: +607 2190 602
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: faeza.khasim@monash.edu
.

Noor Azman Khalid
Technical Officer
Tel: +607 2190 696
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: noor.azman@monash.edu
.

Chui Chor Sin
Research Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 691
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: chui.chor.sin@monash.edu
.

Megat Zamir Zakaria
Technical Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 676
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: megat.zamir@monash.edu
.

Mohd Azrul Azwan Ngahat
Library Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 607
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: mohd.azrul.azwan@monash.edu
.

Nadzatul Huda Binti Nasurulhaku
Information Services Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 607
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: nazatul.huda@monash.edu
.

Mohd Azrul Azwan Ngahat
Library Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 607
Fax: +607 2190 601
E:  mohd.azrul.azwan@monash.edu
.

Noorazlan Bin Omar
Information Services Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 607
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: noorazlan.omar@monash.edu
.

Nurul Zawani Kodir
Administrative Assistant cum Receptionist
Tel: +607 2190 600
Fax: +607 2190 601
E: nurul.zawani@monash.edu
.

Khor Seng Kim
Security and Traffic Executive
Tel: +607 2190 600


.

Aishah Talkim
Cleaner
Tel: +607 2190 600

.
.

Rohani Abdul Wahab
Cleaner
Tel: +607 2190 600

.
.

Md Taha Md Said
Gardener
Tel: +607 2190 600
.

.

.

Psychology Course Management Office

Associate Professor Tam Cai Lian
Interim Head of Department of Psychology
Tel: +603-5514 4974
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 4-4-08
E: tam.cai.lian@monash.edu

Tay Suat Fui
Senior Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 5826
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-15
E: tay.suatfui@monash.edu

Daphne Goh Mei Chu
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 4957
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-15
E: daphne.goh@monash.edu

Nur Fateha Syuhaida Binti Mat Seman
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 5865
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
E: NurFateha.Syuhaida@monash.edu
.

Hashinah Harpreet Kaur Gill
Administrative Officer cum Secretary
Tel: +603-5514 4471
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
E: Hashinah.Harpreet@monash.edu

.

.

Brain Research Institute at Monash Sunway (BRIMS)

Professor Ishwar Parhar
Head of Neuroscience
Tel: +603-5514 6304
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office: Room 3-3-07A
E: ishwar@monash.edu
.

Sharaniya Sivarajoo
Administrative Officer cum
Secretary to Head of Neuroscience
Tel: +603-5514 6306
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-07
E: sharaniya.sivarajoo@monash.edu
.

Indah Maisarah binti Shani
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6372
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-08
E: indah.maisarah@monash.edu
.

Marshita Mohd Idris
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 4967
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office: Room 3-3-08
E: marshita.idris@monash.edu
.

Ng Kai We
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 4967
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-08
E: ng.kai.we@monash.edu.my
.

Rachel Shalini a/p Anthonysamy
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 4967
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-08
E: rachel.shalini@monash.edu
.

Nurul Izzati Shafie
Technical Officer 
Tel: +603-5514 4967
Office : Room 3-3-08
E: nurul.izzati@monash.edu

.

Vigneswaran a/l Tambirajah
Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6327
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-08
E: vigneswaran.tambirajah@monash.edu

.
.

Technical Team / Laboratory Management

Professor Iekhsan Othman
Deputy Head of School (Research)
Tel: +603-5514 6332
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-07A
E: iekhsan.othman@monash.edu
.

Mah Yong Cheng
Laboratory Manager
Tel: +603- 5515 9620
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 4-3-04
E: mah.yong.cheng@monash.edu
.

Nurullhudda Zainal
Principal Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5515 9618
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 4-3-05
E: nurullhudda@monash.edu
.

Andrew Leong Kum Loong
Principal Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5514 6000 (ext 61659)
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-8-20
E: leong.kum.loong@monash.edu
.

Nurul Arneida Binti Husin
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5515 9638
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 4-3-05
E: nurul.arnieda@monash.edu
.

Nurziana Sharmilla Nawawi
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5514 4405 or ext 61364
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-46
E: nurziana.sharmilla@monash.edu
.

Safrizal Zafrul
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5621 1623
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 4-3-05
E: safrizal.zafrul@monash.edu
.

Nasihah Bt Musa
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5514 4405 or ext 61364
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 4-3-05
E:  nasihah.musa@monash.edu
.

Zulkhaili bin Zainal Abidin
Senior Technical Officer
Tel:+603 5514 6300 ext 61657
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-8-20
E: zulkhaili.zabidin@monash.edu
.

Uma Devi a/p Munuasamy
Laboratory Cleaner
Tel: +603 5514 5839

.

.

Uma Thevi a/p Anbalagan
Laboratory Cleaner
Tel: +603 5514 5839

.

.

.

Medical Precinct

Noras'kin Binti Mohamad
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5621 1623
Fax: +603 5621 1625
E: Noraskin.Mohamad@monash.edu

.

Ungku Zulaikha Ungku Omar
Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5621 1623
Fax: +603 5621 1625
E: ungku.zulaikha@monash.edu

.

Kala a/p Ramu
Laboratory Cleaner
Tel: +603 5621 1623

.

.

.