Our team

Academic Staff

Associate Professor Shamsul Haque
Head of Department of Psychology
Tel: +603 5514 6318
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office: Room 3-2-08
shamsul@monash.edu

Associate Professor Alexandre Schaefer
Associate Professor
Tel: +603 5515 9603
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office: Room 3-2-04
alexandre.schaefer@monash.edu

Dr Tam Cai Lian
Associate Professor
Tel: +603 5514 4974
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: room 3-2-12
tam.cai.lian@monash.edu

Dr Karen Jennifer Golden
Senior Lecturer
Tel: +603 5514 5634
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-13
karen.golden@monash.edu

Dr Rachel Ting Sing Kiat
Senior Lecturer
Tel: +603 5514 5862
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 4-4-63
Ting.SingKiat@monash.edu

Dr Vanlal Thanzami
Senior Lecturer
Tel: +603 5515 9604
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-10
vanlal.thanzami@monash.edu

Amanda Chong Sze Menn
Lecturer
Tel: +603 5515 9683
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-04
chong.szemenn@monash.edu

Dr Goh Pei Hwa
Lecturer
Tel: +60355146000 (ext-61368)
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 4-4-60
goh.peihwa@monash.edu
.

Dr Karim Bettache
Lecturer
Tel: +60355146000 (ext-61369)
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-11
Karim.Bettache@monash.edu

Dr Adriana Maria Ortega Rodriguez
Lecturer
Tel: +603 5514 5874
Fax: +603 5514 6323 
Office: Room 4-4-14
Adriana.Ortega@monash.edu

Dr Yeo Pei Li
Lecturer
Tel: +60355146000 (ext-61367)
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 4-4-65
yeo.peili@monash.edu

Top

Administrative Staff

Tay Suat Fui
Senior Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 5826
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19
tay.suatfui@monash.edu

Daphne Goh Mei Chu
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 4957
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
daphne.goh@monash.edu
.

Nur Fateha Syuhaida Binti Mat Seman
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 5865
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
NurFateha.Syuhaida@monash.edu

Top