Professional Staff

Tan Mei Sie
Senior School Manager

Tel: +603 - 5514 6061 
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365
Location: Room 2-6-06B
E-mail: tan.mei.sie@monash.edu

 

Head of School Office

 

Emily Chan Yoke May
Executive Secretary to Head of School

Tel: +603 - 5514 6054
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365
Location: Room 2-6-09
E-mail: Chan.YokeMay@monash.edu

 

School Management Office

 

Fong Yew Soon
Resources and Operations Manager

Tel: +603 - 5514 61535
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365
Location: Room 2-6-06
E-mail: fong.yew.soon@monash.edu

Felicia Chang Mei Lin
Administrative Executive

Tel: +603 - 5514 4905
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365
Location: Room 2-6-06
E-mail: felicia.chang@monash.edu

Hamdi bin Mohd Barjah
Senior Technical Officer 

Tel: +603 5514 6045 
Fax: +603 5514 6365
Location: Room 2-6-19
E-mail: hamdi.barjah@monash.edu

 

Course Management Office

 

Choo May May
Course Manager

Tel: +603 - 5514 6124 
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365
Location: Room 2-6-47
Email: choo.may.may@monash.edu

Nurul Farahin Drahim
Course Executive

Tel: +603 - 5514 4969 
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365
Location: Room 2-6-47
E-mail: nurul.farahin@monash.edu

Krystal Anne Goh Ai Mei
Course Executive

Tel: +603 - 5514 6338 
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365
Location: Room 2-6-47
E-mail: krystal.anne@monash.edu

 

School Research Office

 

Eswary A/P Sivalingam
Research and Development Manager
Tel: +603 - 5515 9632 
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365
Location: Room 2-6-06A
Email: eswary@monash.edu