Chemical Engineering

Academic staff

Prof. Tey Beng Ti
Head of Disclipline (Chemical Engineering)

Email: tey.beng.ti@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 5514 6240
Room: 5-4-65 (Building 5, Level 4, room 65)

More Info

Prof. Ir. Dr. Chai Siang Piao
Deputy Head of School (Research)

Email: chai.siang.piao@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 5514 6234
Room: 5-4-27 (Building 5, Level 4, room 27)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Wu Ta Yeong
Associate Head of School (Graduate Research)

Email: wu.ta.yeong@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 5514 6258
Room: 5-5-21 (Building 5, Level 5, room 21)

More Info

Dr. Tan Jully
Course Coordinator (Chemical Engineering)

Email: tan.jully@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9786
Room: 5-4-53 (Building 5, Level 4, room 53)

More Info

Prof. Chan Eng Seng
Professor

Email: chan.eng.seng@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5821
Room: 5-4-25 (Building 5, Level 4, room 25)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Poh Phaik Eong
Associate Professor

Email: poh.phaik.eong@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 5514 6272
Room:  5-4-28 (Building 5, Level 4, room 28)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Chong Meng Nan
Associate Professor

Email: chong.meng.nan@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 5514 5680
Room: 5-5-23 (Building 5, Level 5, room 23)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Ooi Chien Wei (Edward)
Associate Professor

Email: ooi.chien.wei@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6201
Room: 5-5-03 (Building 5, Level 5, room 03)

More Info

Aditya Putranto

 

Dr Aditya Putranto
Senior Lecturer

Email: Aditya.Putranto1@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4478
Room: 5-4-47 (Building 5, Level 4, room 47)

More Info

Dr. Chew Mei Leng (Irene)
Senior Lecturer

Email: irene.chew@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6231
Room: 5-5-26 (Building 5, Level 5, room 26)

More Info

Dr. Estee Yong
Senior Lecturer

Email: estee.yong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6241
Room: 5-5-25 (Building 5, Level 5, room 25)

More Info

Dr. Patrick Tang Siah Ying
Senior Lecturer

Email: patrick.tang@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4435
Room: 5-5-15 (Building 5, Level 5, room 15)

More Info

Dr. Saman Ilankoon
Senior Lecturer

Email: saman.ilankoon@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9640
Room: 5-5-04 (Building 5, Level 5, room 04)

More Info

 

Dr. Tan Lling-Lling (Carynn)
Senior Lecturer

Email: tan.llinglling@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4901
Room: 5-4-33 (Building 5, Level 4, room 33)

More Info

Ir. Mr. Balaram
Senior Lecturer

Email: balaram.nair@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4430
Room: 5-5-11 (Building 5, Level 5, room 11)

More Info

Dr. Ho Yong Kuen
Senior Lecturer

Email: ho.yongkuen@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 5514 6244
Room: 5-5-10 (Building 5, Level 5, room 10)

More Info

  

Ir. Qua Kiat Seng
Senior Lecturer (Practice)

Email: Qua.KiatSeng@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603-5516 1436
Room: 5-2-17 (Building 5, Level 2, room 17)

More Info

Dr. Poovarasi Balan 
Lecturer

Email: poovarasi.balan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6213
Room: 5-5-22 (Building 5, Level 5, room 22)

More Info

Ir. Dr. Lee Chern Leing
Lecturer

Email: lee.chernleing@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9699
Room: 5-5-02 (Building 5, Level 5, room 02)

More Info

 

Dr. Song Cher Pin
Lecturer

Email: song.cherpin@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5641
Room: 5-5-14 (Building 5, Level 5, room 14)

More Info

 

Ir. Leong Wei Dong
Lecturer (Practice)

Email: leong.weidong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603-5516 1436
Room: 5-2-17 (Building 5, Level 2, room 17)

More Info

Dr. R. Nagasundara Ramanan
Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Email: ramanan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5516 1307
Room: 5-5-20 (Building 5, Level 5, room 20)

More Info

 

Assoc. Prof. Babak Salamati
Adjunct Associate Professor

Email: babak.salamatinia@monash.edu

More Info

 

A/Prof Dr Jingxiang Low
Visiting  Fellow

Email: Low.JingXiang@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6000
Room:

More Info

Technical staff

Ms Nurul Hidayah
Senior Technical Officer

Email: nurul.hidayah@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 4462
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-5-43 (Building 5, Level 5, room 43)

Ms Sharon Wong Weng Yan
Senior Technical Officer

Email: Wong.WengYan@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5515 9785
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-5-01A (Building 5, Level 5, room 01A)

Mr Azarudin Ahmad
Senior Technical Officer

Email: azarudin.ahmad@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 5649
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-1-06 (Building 5, Level 1, room 06)

Ms Nur Azreen Ariffin
Technical Officer

Email: nur.azreen@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6260
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-5-06A (Building 5, Level 5, room 06A)

Mr Afiq bin Anwar
Technical Officer

Email: Afiq.Anwar@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 5649
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-1-06 (Building 5, Level 1, room 06)

 

Mr Mohammad Firdaus bin Jamaludin
Technical Officer

Email: firdaus.jamaludin@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 5696
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-5-35 (Building 5, Level 5, room 35)