Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering

Academic staff

Prof. Ir. Tan Chee Pin (Edwin)
Head of Discipline (Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering)

Email: tan.chee.pin@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6205
Room: 5-4-18 (Building 5, Level 4, room 18)

More Info

Dr. Alpha Agape Gopalai
Course Coordinator (Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering)

Email: alpha.agape@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4441
Room: 5-5-27 (Building 5, Level 5, room 27)

More Info

Dr. S. Parasuraman
Senior Lecturer

Email: s.parasuraman@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6254
Room: 5-5-08 (Building 5, Level 5, room 08)

More Info

Dr. Veera Ragavan S.
Senior Lecturer

Email: veera.ragavan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6236
Room: 5-5-07 (Building 5, Level 5, room 07)

More Info

 

Ir Lee Cheng Pay
Senior Lecturer (Practice)

Email: Lee.ChengPay@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603-5514 6000
Room: 5-2-17

More Info

 

Ir Jaafar Rahmat
Senior Lecturer (Practice)

Email: Jaafar.Rahmat@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603-5516 1436
Room: 5-2-17

More Info

 

Ir Fitri Dewi Jaswar
Senior Lecturer (Practice)

Email: fitri.jaswar@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603-5516 1436
Room: 5-2-17

More Info

 

Dr. Tan Wen Shan
Lecturer

Email: tan.wenshan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5616
Room: 5-4-58 (Building 5, Level 4, room 58)

More Info

 

Dr. Mohammed Ayoub Juman
Lecturer

Email: mohammedayoub.juman@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4421
Room: 5-5-06 (Building 5, Level 5, room 06)

More Info

 

Dr. Chan Ping Yi
Lecturer

Email: chan.pingyi@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4964
Room: 5-4-34 (Building 5, Level 4, room 34)

More Info

Soon Foo Chong

Dr. Soon Foo Chong
Lecturer

Email: soon.foochong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6008
Room: 5-4-40 (Building 5, Level 4, room 40)

More Info

Mr. Khoo Boon How
Assistant Lecturer

Email: khoo.boon.how@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6232
Room: 5-5-12 (Building 5, Level 5, room 12)

More Info

Technical staff

Mr Panneerselvam
Principal Technical Officer

Email: paneerselvam.arjuna@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6267
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-3-02 (Building 5, Level 3, room 02)

 

Mr Khilal Bin Othman
Senior Technical Officer

Email: Khilal.Othman@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5515 9674
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-3-05 (Building 5, Level 3, room 05)

Mr Tharmaa Varatharaja
Technical Officer

Email: tharmaa.varatharaja@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5515 9687
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-6-07 (Building 5, Level 6, room 07)