Course Coordinators

If you need someone to discuss on your course progression, the following person will be able to help:

Undergraduate programs

Ir. Dr. Lau Ee Von
Head of Common Engineering

Email: lau.ee.von@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6248
Room: 5-5-17 (Building 5, Level 5, room 17)

More Info

Dr. Tan Jully
Course Coordinator (Chemical Engineering)

Email: tan.jully@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9786
Room: 5-4-53 (Building 5, Level 4, room 53)

More Info

Dr. Daniel Kong
Course Coordinator (Civil Engineering)

Email: daniel.kong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4950
Room: 5-4-58 (Building 5, Level 4, room 58)

More Info

 

Ir. Dr. Lim Jen Nee Jones
Course Coordinator (Mechanical Engineering)

Email: lim.jen.nee@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6217
Room: 5-4-46 (Building 5, Level 4, room 46)

More Info

 

Dr. Alpha Agape Gopalai
Course Coordinator (Mechatronics Engineering)

Email: alpha.agape@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4441
Room: 5-5-27 (Building 5, Level 5, room 27)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Vineetha Kalavally
Course Coordinator (ECSE)

Email: vineetha@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6253
Room: 2-4-26 (Building 2, Level 4, room 26)

More Info

 

Dr Chong Chun Yong
Course Coordinator (Software Engineering)

Email: chong.chunyong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5515 9704
Room: 2-4-25 (Building 2, Level 4, room 25)

More Info

Master of Advanced Engineering (Energy and Sustainability) program

 

Dr. Arshad Salema
Course Coordinator (Master of Advance Engineering - MAE)

Email: arshad.salema@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6271
Room: 5-4-13 (Building 5, Level 5, room 13)

More Info