Electrical and Computer Systems Engineering

Academic staff

Assoc. Prof. Lan Boon Leong
Head of Discipline (ECSE)

Email: lan.boon.leong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6214
Room: 2-4-32 (Building 2, Level 4, room 32)

More Info

Prof. Rajendran Parthiban
Deputy Head of School (Education)

Email: parthiban.rajendran@monash.edu
Direct Line:+60 3 5514 6259
Room: 5-4-17 (Building 5, Level 4, room 17)

More Info

Professor Ir. Raphaël Phan
Professor

Email: raphael.phan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +603 5514 6212

Room 2-4-01 (Building 2, Level 4, room 01)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Vineetha Kalavally
Course Coordinator (ECSE)

Email: vineetha@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6253
Room: 2-4-26 (Building 2, Level 4, room 26)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. N. Ramakrishnan
Associate Professor

Email: ramakrishnan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6256
Room: 2-4-38 (Building 2, Level 4, room 38)

More Info

Dr. Maxine Tan
Senior Lecturer

Email: Maxine.Tan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9702
Room: 2-4-40 (Building 2, Level 4, room 40)

More Info

Dr. Mohamed Hisham Jaward
Lecturer

Email: mohamed.hisham@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6204
Room: 2-4-14 (Building 2, Level 4, room 14)

More Info

Dr. Liang Shiuan-Ni
Lecturer

Email: liang.shiuan-ni@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4991
Room: 2-4-30 (Building 2, Level 4, room 30)

More Info

Dr. Ajay Achath Mohanan
Lecturer

Email: ajay.mohanan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6252
Room: 2-4-34 (Building 2, Level 4, room 34)

More Info

Dr. Tridib Saha
Lecturer

Email: tridib.saha@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4948
Room: 2-4-41 (Building 2, Level 4, room 41)

More Info

Dr. Charles Raymond Sarimuthu
Lecturer

Email: charles.raymond.sarimuthu@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9732
Room: 2-4-42 (Building 2, Level 4, room 42)

More Info

Ir. Dr. Joanne Lim Mun Yee
Senior Lecturer

Email: joanne.lim@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6081
Room: 2-4-35 (Building 2, Level 4, room 35)

More Info

Dr. Patrick W. C. Ho
Lecturer

Email: patrick.ho@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6238
Room: 2-4-39 (Building 2, Level 4, room 39)

More Info

 

Dr. Khong Yin Jou
Assistant Lecturer

Email: YinJou.Khong@monash.edu
Direct Line: NA
Room: 2-4-45 (Building 2, Level 4, room 45)


More Info

 

Ir. Mithila Seva Bala Sundaram
Scholarly Teaching Fellow

Email:Mithila.Seva@monash.edu
Direct Line: NA
Room: 5-4-21 (Building 5, Level 2, room 21)

More Info

Dr. Mark Ng
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow

Email: ng.kok.yew@monash.edu
Direct Line: NA
Room: NA

More Info

Technical staff

 

Mr Murugan @ Suresh A/L Suppiah
Principal Technical Officer

Email: murugan.suppiah@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6262
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room: 5-2-02 (Building 5, level 2, room 02)

Mr Paremanan Periasamy
Senior Technical Officer

Email: paremanan.periasamy@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6268
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room: 5-2-03 (Building 5, Level 2, room 03)

 

Senior Technical Officer
Ms Ku Nurul Fatiah Binti Ku Mamat

Email: kunurul.fatiah@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514  6182
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room: 5-2-11 (Building 5, Level 2, room 11)

Balya Bin Darohini

Mr Balya Bin Darohini
Technical Officer

Email: Balya.Darohini@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 5871
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room: 5-8-02 (Building 5, Level 8, room 02)