Mechanical Engineering

Academic staff

Assoc. Prof. Hung Yew Mun
Head of Discipline (Interim)

Email: hung.yew.mun@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6251
Room: 5-4-35 (Building 5, Level 4, room 35)

More Info

Prof. Anthony Guo
Head of School

Email: anthony.guo@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6243
Room: 5-4-08 (Building 5, Level 4, room 08)

More Info

Ir. Dr. Lau Ee Von
Head of Common Engineering

Email: lau.ee.von@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6248
Room: 5-5-17 (Building 5, Level 5, room 17)

More Info

Ir. Dr. Lim Jen Nee Jones
Course Coordinator (Mechanical Engineering)

Email: lim.jen.nee@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6217
Room: 5-4-46 (Building 5, Level 4, room 46)

More Info

Dr. Arshad Salema
Course Coordinator (Master of Advance Engineering - MAE)

Email: arshad.salema@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6271
Room: 5-5-13 (Building 5, Level 5, room 13)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Pooria Pasbakhsh
Associate Professor

Email: pooria.pasbakhsh@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6211
Room: 5-4-66 (Building 5, Level 4, room 66)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Varghese Swamy
Associate Professor

Email: varghese.swamy@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6245
Room: 5-4-39 (Building 5, Level 4, room 39)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Kenny Tan
Associate Professor

Email: tan.boon.thong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6246
Room: 5-4-31 (Building 5, Level 4, room 31)

More Info

     

Assoc. Prof. Wang Xin
Associate Professor

Email: wang.xin@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6247
Room: 5-4-36 (Building 5, Level 4, room 36)

More Info

 

Dr. Chiew Yeong Shiong
Senior Lecturer

Email: Chiew.Yeong.Shiong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4985
Room: 5-5-24 (Building 5, Level 5, room 24)

More Info

Dr. Darwin Gouwanda
Senior Lecturer

Email: darwin.gouwanda@monash.edu
Direct Line:  +60 3 5514 5655
Room: 5-5-18 (Building 5, Level 5, room 18)

More Info

Ir. Dr.Tan Ming Kwang
Senior Lecturer

Email: tan.ming.kwang@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6202
Room: 5-4-20 (Building 5, Level 4, room 20)

More Info

Dr. Foo Ji Jinn
Senior Lecturer

Email: foo.ji.jinn@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6255
Room: 5-5-19 (Building 5, Level 5, room 19)

More Info

Dr. Chang Wei Sea
Senior Lecturer

Email: chang.wei.sea@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5677
Room: 5-5-09 (Building 5, Level , room 09)

More Info

Dr. Ooi Ean Hin
Senior Lecturer

Email: ooi.ean.hin@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4436
Room: 5-5-16 (Building 5, Level 5, room 16)

More Info

Dr. Surya Nurzaman
Senior Lecturer

Email: surya.nurzaman@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9641
Room: 5-4-29 (Building 5, Level 4, room 29)

More Info

Dr. Manh-Vu Tran
Senior Lecturer

Email: manhvu.tran@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4420
Room: 5-4-30 (Building 5, Level 4, room 30)

More Info

Abdul Nasser Bin Abdul Wahab

Ir. Abdul Nasser Bin Abdul Wahab
Senior Lecturer (Practice)

Email: AbdulNasser.AbdulWahab@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5516 1703
Room: 5-2-17 (Building 5, Level 2, room 17)

More Info

Ir. Dr. Mohd Zulhilmi Paiz
Lecturer

Email: mohd.zulhilmi@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5812
Room: 5-4-57 (Building 5, Level 4, room 57)

More Info

Ir. Dr. Oon Cheen Sean
Lecturer

Email: oon.cheensean@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6155
Room: 5-4-72 (Building 5, Level 4, room 72)

More Info

Dr Goh Kek Boon
Lecturer

Email: KekBoon.Goh@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4911
Room: 5-4-67 (Building 5, Level 4, room 67)

More Info

Prof. Soh Ai Kah
Adjunct Lecturer

Email: soh.ai.kah@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6138
Room: 5-4-26 (Building 5, Level 4, room 26)

More Info

 

Dr. Hamidreza Namazi
Adjunct Lecturer

Email: hamidreza.namazi@monash.edu

More Info

Technical staff

Mr Azlan Bin Abdul Aziz
Technical Officer

Email: azlan@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6263
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-1-03 (Building 5, Level 1, room 03)

Mr Mohamad Hanif Bin Abdul Kahar
Technical Officer

Email: mohamad.hanif@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 5649
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 4-1-09A (Building 4, Level 1, room 09A)

Muhamad Fadhlur Rahman Bin Abdul Rahman

Mr Muhamad Fadhlur Rahman Bin Abdul Rahman
Technical Officer

Email: Fadhlur.Rahman@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 6263
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-1-03 (Building 5, Level 1, room 03)