Mechanical Engineering

Academic staff

Assoc. Prof. Hung Yew Mun
Head of Discipline

Email: hung.yew.mun@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6251
Room: 5-4-35 (Building 5, Level 4, room 35)

More Info

Prof. Anthony Guo
Head of School

Email: anthony.guo@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6243
Room: 5-4-08 (Building 5, Level 4, room 08)

More Info

Ir. Dr. Lim Jen Nee Jones
Course Director (Mechanical Engineering)

Email: lim.jen.nee@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6217
Room: 5-4-46 (Building 5, Level 4, room 46)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Kenny Tan
Deputy Head of School - Education (Interim)

Email: tan.boon.thong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6246
Room: 5-4-31 (Building 5, Level 4, room 31)

More Info

Dr. Arshad Salema
Course Director (Master of Applied Engineering - MAppE)

Email: arshad.salema@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6271
Room: 5-5-13 (Building 5, Level 5, room 13)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Pooria Pasbakhsh
Associate Professor

Email: pooria.pasbakhsh@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6211
Room: 5-4-66 (Building 5, Level 4, room 66)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Wang Xin
Associate Professor

Email: wang.xin@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6247
Room: 5-4-36 (Building 5, Level 4, room 36)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Ooi Ean Hin
Associate Professor

Email: ooi.ean.hin@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4436
Room: 5-5-16 (Building 5, Level 5, room 16)

More Info

 

Dr. Chiew Yeong Shiong
Senior Lecturer

Email: Chiew.Yeong.Shiong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4985
Room: 5-5-24 (Building 5, Level 5, room 24)

More Info

Dr. Darwin Gouwanda
Senior Lecturer

Email: darwin.gouwanda@monash.edu
Direct Line:  +60 3 5514 5655
Room: 5-5-18 (Building 5, Level 5, room 18)

More Info

Ir. Dr.Tan Ming Kwang
Senior Lecturer

Email: tan.ming.kwang@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6202
Room: 5-4-20 (Building 5, Level 4, room 20)

More Info

Dr. Foo Ji Jinn
Senior Lecturer

Email: foo.ji.jinn@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6255
Room: 5-5-19 (Building 5, Level 5, room 19)

More Info

Dr. Chang Wei Sea
Senior Lecturer

Email: chang.wei.sea@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5677
Room: 5-5-09 (Building 5, Level , room 09)

More Info

Dr. Surya Nurzaman
Senior Lecturer

Email: surya.nurzaman@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9641
Room: 5-4-29 (Building 5, Level 4, room 29)

More Info

 

Dr. Ooi Jong Boon
Senior Lecturer

Email: ooi.jongboon@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6196
Room: 5-4-21 (Building 5, Level 4, room 21)

More Info

Ir. Dr. Mohd Zulhilmi Paiz
Senior Lecturer

Email: mohd.zulhilmi@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5812
Room: 5-4-57 (Building 5, Level 4, room 57)

More Info

Abdul Nasser Bin Abdul Wahab

Ir. Abdul Nasser Bin Abdul Wahab
Senior Lecturer (Practice)

Email: AbdulNasser.AbdulWahab@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5516 1703
Room: 5-2-17 (Building 5, Level 2, room 17)

More Info

Ir. Dr. Oon Cheen Sean
Lecturer

Email: oon.cheensean@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6155
Room: 5-4-72 (Building 5, Level 4, room 72)

More Info

Dr Goh Kek Boon
Lecturer

Email: KekBoon.Goh@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4911
Room: 5-4-67 (Building 5, Level 4, room 67)

More Info

Dr. Yeoh Chin Vern
Lecturer

Email: yeoh.chinvern@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9699
Room: 5-5-02 (Building 5, Level 5, room 02)

More Info

Prof. Soh Ai Kah
Adjunct Professor

Email: soh.ai.kah@monash.edu


More Info

 

Dr. Tran Manh Vu
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow

Email: Tran.ManhVu@monash.edu


More Info

 

Dr. Hamidreza Namazi
Adjunct Lecturer

Email: hamidreza.namazi@monash.edu

More Info

Technical staff

Mr Azlan Bin Abdul Aziz
Technical Officer

Email: azlan@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 5824
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-3-02 (Building 5, Level 3, room 02)

Mr Mohamad Hanif Bin Abdul Kahar
Technical Officer

Email: mohamad.hanif@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5515 9600
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 4-1-09A (Building 4, Level 1, room 09A)

Muhamad Fadhlur Rahman Bin Abdul Rahman

Mr Muhamad Fadhlur Rahman Bin Abdul Rahman
Technical Officer

Email: Fadhlur.Rahman@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 6263
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-1-03 (Building 5, Level 1, room 03)

 

Mr. Muhammad Nasuha Bin Mazha
Technical Officer

Email: nasuha.mazha@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 6089
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-1-03 (Building 5, Level 1, room 03)