Professional staff

Head of School

  Professor Anthony Guo
Head of School

Email: anthony.guo@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6233
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-08 (Building 5, Level 4, Room 08)

 

Ms Ong Siew Yean
Executive Secretary to Head of School

Email: ong.siew.yean@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6243
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-07 (Building 5, Level 4, room 07)

School Management Office

 
Mr Pratheeban Krishnan
Senior School Manager

Email: pratheeban.krishnan@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5515 9677
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-4-05 (Building 5, Level 4, room 05)

 
Ms Leena George
Resources and Operations Manager

Email: leena.george@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 4936
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-4-10B (Building 5, Level 4, room 10B)

  
Ms Nalni Devi Subramainam
External Engagement Manager

Email: nalnidevi.subramainam@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6110
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-4-10A (Building 5, Level 4, room 10A)

Mr Daniel Wong Cheng Yeow
Laboratory Manager

Email: wong.cheng.yeow@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6183
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-2-04 (Building 5, Level 2, room 04)

 

Ms Yeap Lai Hoon
Manager, Student Experience and Engagement

Email: yeap.lai.hoon@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 4951
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-4-01 (Building 5, Level 4, room 01)

 

Ms Jennifer Lee Sue Ling
Manager, School Management Office

Email: jennifer.lee@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 5618
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 2-4-33 (Building 2, Level 4, room 33)

  


Ms Krisnakumari Perumal
Administrative Executive 

Email: krisnakumari.perumal@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 4938
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-10 (Building 5, Level 4, room 10)

Academic Services

 
Dr Tang Wai Mun
Academic Services Acting Senior Manager (Research and Education)

Email: Tang.WaiMun@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 5640
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-10C (Building 5, Level 4, room 10C)


Ms Mastura bt Wanchik
Administrative Executive (Research)

Email: mastura.wanchik@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6225
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-03 (Building 5, Level 4, room 03)

 
Ms Ng Mei Ching
Senior Administrative Executive (Education)

Email: ng.mei.ching@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6226
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-10 (Building 5, Level 4, room 10)

 

Ms Nor Simaa Syazwani Bakhtiar
Administrative Executive (Education)

Email: norsimaa.syazwani@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5515  9608
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-10 (Building 5, Level 4, room 10)

Course Management Office

 
Ms Azizun Sallehuddin
Course Manager

Email: azizun.sallehuddin@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 4447
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-03A (Building 5, Level 4, room 03A)

 
Ms Rohaya Ishak
Senior Administrative Executive (Course)

Email: rohaya.ishak@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6228
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-03 (Building 5, Level 4, room 03)

    Mages 
Ms Mageswari Vadarajoo
Senior Administrative Executive (Course)

Email: mageswari.vadarajoo@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6219
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-03 (Building 5, Level 4, room 03)

 


Ms Cheong Pau Lin
Administrative Executive (Course)

Email: cheong.pau.lin@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5515 9708
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-03 (Building 5, Level 4, room 03)

 

Ms Amal Rusyda Abdulrahman
Administrative Executive (Course)

Email: amal.rusyda@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 5825
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-03 (Building 5, Level 4, room 03)

   

Ms Poonggavanam Veerapan
Administrative Executive

Email: v.poonggavanam@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6227
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-03 (Building 5, Level 4, room 03)

 

Mr Prabagaran Magendran
Administrative Executive

Email: prabagaran.magendran@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6375
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-4-03 (Building 5, Level 4, room 03)