Technical staff

Lab Manager

 

Mr. Daniel Wong Cheng Yeow
Laboratory Manager

Email: wong.cheng.yeow@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6183
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-2-04 (Building 5, Level 2, Room 04)

Chemical Engineering

 

Ms. Nurul Hidayah
Senior Technical Officer

Email: nurul.hidayah@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 4462
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-5-39 (Building 5, Level 5, room 39)

 

Ms. Wong Weng Yan
Senior Technical Officer

Email: Wong.WengYan@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5515 9785
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-5-37A (Building 5, Level 5, Room 37A)

 

Ms Nur Azreen Ariffin
Technical Officer

Email: nur.azreen@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 6260
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-5-35 (Building 5, Level 5, room 35)

 

Mr Mohammad Firdaus bin Jamaludin
Technical Officer

Email: firdaus.jamaludin@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 5696
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-5-35 (Building 5, Level 5, room 35)

 

Mr. Azarudin Ahmad
Senior Technical Officer

Email: azarudin.ahmad@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 5649
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-1-06 (Building 5, Level 1, room 06)

 

Mr. Afiq bin Anwar
Technical Officer

Email: Afiq.Anwar@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 5649
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-1-06 (Building 5, Level 1, room 06)

Civil Engineering

 

Mr Amir Syafiq Bin Samsudin 
Senior Technical Officer

Email: Amir.Syafiq@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 4489
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-2-22 (Building 5, Level 2, room 22)

 

Ms Nur Liyana Afifah Zar Khan
Technical Officer

Email: nur.liyana@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 4464
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-2-16 (Building 5, Level 2, room 16)

 

Mr Muhammad Afiq Fadhly
Technical Officer

Email: muhammad.afiq.fadhly@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 4482
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-2-22 (Building 5, Level 2, room 22)

Muhammad Nazrin Bin Haris

Mr Muhammad Nazrin Bin Haris
Technical Officer

Email: MuhammadNazrin.Haris@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 5615
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-3-17 (Building 5, Level 3, room 17)

Electrical and Computer Systems Engineering

 

Mr. Murugan @ Suresh A/L Suppiah
Principal Technical Officer

Email: murugan.suppiah@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 6262
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-2-13 (Building 5, level 2, room 13)

 

Mr Paremanan Periasamy
Senior Technical Officer

Email: paremanan.periasamy@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 6268
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-2-03 (Building 5, Level 2, room 03)

 

Ms Ku Nurul Fatiah Binti Ku Mamat
Senior Technical Officer

Email: kunurul.fatiah@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 4466
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-2-11 (Building 5, Level 2, room 11)

 

Mr Balya Bin Darohini
Technical Officer

Email: Balya.Darohini@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 5871
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-8-02 (Building 5, Level 8, room 02)

Mechanical Engineering

 

Mr. Azlan Bin Abdul Aziz
Technical Officer

Email: azlan@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 5824
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-3-02 (Building 5, Level 3, room 02)

 

Mr Mohamad Hanif Abdul Kahar
Technical Officer

Email: mohamad.hanif@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5515 9600
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 4-1-09A (Building 4, Level 1, Room 09A)

Muhamad Fadhlur Rahman Bin Abdul Rahman

Mr. Muhamad Fadhlur Rahman Bin Abdul Rahman
Technical Officer

Email: Fadhlur.Rahman@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 6263
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-1-03 (Building 5, Level 1, room 03)

 

Mr. Muhammad Nasuha Bin Mazha
Technical Officer

Email: nasuha.mazha@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 6089
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-1-03 (Building 5, Level 1, room 03)

Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering

 

Mr Panneerselvam Arjun Coundan
Principal Technical Officer

Email: paneerselvam.arjuna@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 6267
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-3-10 (Building 5, Level 3, room 10)

 

Mr Khilal Bin Othman
Senior Technical Officer

Email: Khilal.Othman@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5515 9674
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-3-07 (Building 5, Level 3, room 07)

 

Mr Tharmaa Varatharaja
Technical Officer

Email: tharmaa.varatharaja@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5515 9687
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-6-07 (Building 5, Level 6, room 07)

Laboratory Helper

 

Ms Saroja Superamaniyan
Laboratory Helper

Email: sarojasuperamaniyan@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 6268
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-2-11 (Building 5, Level 2, room 11)

 

Ms Venilla Perianan
Laboratory Helper

Email: venilla.perianan@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 6268
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-5-35 (Building 5, Level 5, room 35)

 

Mr Muhammad Ashraff Afiffudin Bin Mohd. Amin
Laboratory Helper

Email: Muhammad.Ashraff@monash.edu


Tel: (+603) 5514 4482
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207


Room 5-2-22 (Building 5, Level 2, room 22)