Common Engineering

Academic staff

 

Ir. Dr. Lau Ee Von
Head of Common Engineering

Email: lau.ee.von@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6248
Room: 5-5-17 (Building 5, Level 5, room 17)

More Info

Dr. Lily Wong
Lecturer

Email: Lily.Wong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9748
Room: 5-4-37 (Building 5, Level 4, room 37)

More Info

Dr. Faranak Rabiei
Lecturer

Email: Faranak.Rabiei@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6064
Room: 5-4-44 (Building 5, Level 4, room 44)

More Info

 

Dr. Nur Hazliza Ariffin
Lecturer

Email: nur.hazliza@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6249
Room: 5-4-45 (Building 5, Level 4, room 45)

More Info

Mr. Nader Kamrani
Lecturer

Email: nader.kamrani@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6237
Room: 5-4-32 (Building 5, Level 4, room 32)

More Info

Dr. Khong Wei Leong
Lecturer

Email: Khong.WeiLeong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9707
Room: 5-4-41 (Building 5, Level 4, room 41)

More Info

  

Dr. Lim Sing Sheng (Issac)
Lecturer

Email: lim.sing.sheng@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9659
Room: 5-4-55 (Building 5, Level 4, room 55)

More Info