Civil Engineering

Academic staff

Prof. Khu Soon-Thiam
Head of Discipline (Civil Engineering)

Email: soon.thiam.khu@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9659
Room: 5-4-63 (Building 5, Level 4, room 63)

More Info

Dr. Amin Talei
Course Coordinator (Civil Engineering)

Email: amin.talei@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5648
Room: 5-4-62 (Building 5, Level 4, room 62)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Pat Yeh Jen-Feng
Associate Professor

Email: pat.yeh@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6291
Room: 5-4-64 (Building 5, Level 4, room 64)

More Info

Dr. M.E. Raghunandan
Senior Lecturer

Email: mavinakere.raghunandan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5679
Room: 5-4-60 (Building 5, Level 4, room 60)

More Info

Dr. Ahmad Mousa
Senior Lecturer

Email: ahmad.mousa@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9611
Room: 5-4-54 (Building 5, Level 4, room 54)

More Info

Dr. Daniel Kong
Senior Lecturer

Email: daniel.kong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4950
Room: 5-4-58 (Building 5, Level 4, room 58)

More Info

Dr. Kong Sih Ying
Lecturer

Email: kong.sih.ying@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5889
Room: 5-4-50 (Building 5, Level 4, room 50)

More Info

Dr. Susilawati
Lecturer

Email: susilawati@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4490
Room: 5-4-51 (Building 5, Level 4, room 51)

More Info

Dr. Vivi Anggraini
Lecturer

Email: vivi.anggraini@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9697
Room: 5-4-52 (Building 5, Level 4, room 52)

More Info

Dr. Suvash Chandra Paul
Lecturer

Email: suvash.chandra@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9674
Room: 5-4-56 (Building 5, Level 4, room 56)

More Info

Dr. Izni Zahidi
Lecturer

Email: izni.mohdzahidi@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9734
Room: 5-4-71 (Building 5, Level 4, room 71)

More Info

Dr. Ali Rashidi
Lecturer

Email: ali.rashidi@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9735
Room: 5-4-70 (Building 5, Level 4, room 70)

More Info

Dr. Lim Jen-Nee Jones
Lecturer

Email: lim.jen.nee@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6217
Room: 5-4-46 (Building 5, Level 4, room 46)

More Info

Prof. Ana Deletic
Adjunct Professor

Email: Ana.Deletic@monash.edu
Direct Line: NA
Room: NA

More Info

Dr. Arash Behnia
Adjunct Research Fellow

Email: arash.behnia@monash.edu
Direct Line: NA
Room: NA

More Info

Technical staff

Senior Technical Officer
Mohd Hafizan Bin Md Isa

Tel: (+603) 5514 4482
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-2-20 (Building 5, Level 2, room 20)

Technical Officer
Ms Nur Liyana Afifah Zar Khan

Tel: (+603) 5514 4464
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-2-15 (Building 5, Level 2, room 15)

Technical Officer
Mr Muhammad Afiq Fadhly

Tel: (+603) 5514 4482
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-2-20 (Building 5, Level 2, room 20)

Technical Officer
Mr Amir Syafiq Samsudin

Tel: (+603) 5514 4489
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207
Room 5-3-12 (Building 5, Level 3, room 12)