Civil Engineering

Academic staff

Assoc. Prof. Amin Talei
Head of Discipline (Civil Engineering)

Email: amin.talei@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5648
Room: 5-4-62 (Building 5, Level 4, room 62)

More Info

Dr. Daniel Kong
Course Coordinator (Civil Engineering)

Email: daniel.kong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4950
Room: 5-4-58 (Building 5, Level 4, room 58)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Pat Yeh Jen-Feng
Associate Professor

Email: pat.yeh@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6291
Room: 5-4-64 (Building 5, Level 4, room 64)

More Info

Assoc. Prof. Sudharshan N. Raman
Associate Professor

Email:sudharshan.raman@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6337
Room: 5-4-62 (Building 5, Level 4, room 62)

More Info

 

Assoc. Prof. Chow Ming Fai  
Associate Professor

Email:chow.mingfai@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6000
Room: 5-4-49 (Building 5, Level 4, room 49)

More Info

Dr. M.E. Raghunandan
Senior Lecturer

Email: mavinakere.raghunandan@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5679
Room: 5-4-60 (Building 5, Level 4, room 60)

More Info

Dr. Ahmad Mousa
Senior Lecturer

Email: ahmad.mousa@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9611
Room: 5-4-54 (Building 5, Level 4, room 54)

More Info

 

Dr Md Aslam Hossain
Senior Lecturer

Email: mdaslam.hossain@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5673
Room: 5-4-70 (Building 5, Level 4, room 70)

More Info

Ir Terence Leong Hian Yoong
Senior Lecturer (Practice)

Email: Terence.Leong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5516 1436
Room: 5-2-17 (Building 5, Level 2, room 17)

More Info

Dennis Ong Lee Khian

Ir Dennis Ong Lee Khian
Senior Lecturer (Practice)

Email: dennis.ong@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5516 1436
Room: 5-2-17 (Building 5, Level 2, room 17)

More Info

Ir. Rafiee Bin Abdul Razak
Senior Lecturer (Practice)

Email: Rafiee.AbdulRazak@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5516 1436
Room: 5-2-17 (Building 5, Level 2, room 17)

More Info

Dr. Kong Sih Ying
Lecturer

Email: kong.sih.ying@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5889
Room: 5-4-50 (Building 5, Level 4, room 50)

More Info

Dr. Susilawati
Lecturer

Email: susilawati@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 4490
Room: 5-4-51 (Building 5, Level 4, room 51)

More Info

Dr. Vivi Anggraini
Senior Lecturer

Email: vivi.anggraini@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9697
Room: 5-4-52 (Building 5, Level 4, room 52)

More Info

Dr. Izni Zahidi
Lecturer

Email: izni.mohdzahidi@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5515 9734
Room: 5-4-71 (Building 5, Level 4, room 71)

More Info

 

Dr. Chua Yie Sue
Lecturer

Email: chua.yiesue@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 5895
Room: 5-4-56 (Building 5, Level 4, room 56)

More Info

 

Dr Ziyuan Pu
Academic (Consultant)

Email: Ziyuan.Pu@monash.edu
Direct Line: +60 3 5514 6017
Room: 5-4-55 (Building 5, Level 4, room 55)

More Info

Prof. Ana Deletic
Adjunct Professor

Email: Ana.Deletic@monash.edu
Direct Line: NA
Room: NA

More Info

Dr Ali Rashidi
Adjunct Lecturer

Email: ali.rashidi@monash.edu
Direct Line: NA
Room: NA

More Info

Technical staff

Mr Amir Syafiq Bin Samsudin
Senior Technical Officer

Email: Amir.Syafiq@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 4489
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-3-12 (Building 5, Level 3, room 12)

Ms Nur Liyana Afifah Zar Khan
Technical Officer

Email: nur.liyana@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 4464
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-2-15 (Building 5, Level 2, room 15)

Mr Muhammad Afiq Fadhly
Technical Officer

Email: muhammad.afiq.fadhly@monash.edu

Tel: (+603) 5514 4482
Fax: (+603) 5514 6207

Room 5-2-20 (Building 5, Level 2, room 20)