Laboratory staff

Laboratory Management Office

Assistant Laboratory Manager

 
Darshini Sandragasan

Primary: darshini@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 44910 (DID: 5514 4910)
Fax: (+603) 5514 5842
Room No. 3-7-02 (Building 3, Level 7, No. 02)

Senior Technical Officers

 
Fadzly Adzhar Kamarulzaman

Primary: fadzly.adzhar@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 61595
Fax: (+603) 5514 5842
Room No. 3-4-04A (Building 3, Level 4, No. 04A)

 
Doreen Mavis Patrick

Primary: doreenmavis.patrick@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 61592/61620
Fax: (+603) 5514 5842
Room No. 3-5-03 (Building 3, Level 5, No. 3)

 
Nurul Ba'atun Binti Muhammad Nur

Primary: nurul.baatun@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 61597/59617 (DID: 5515 9617)
Fax: (+603) 5514 5842
Room No. 3-4-01 (Building 3, Level 4, No. 01)

 
Muhammad Syafiq Bin Ashari

Primary: syafiq.ashari@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 61633
Fax: (+603) 5514 5842
Room No. 3-7-03 (Building 3, Level 7, No. 03)

 
Zaidatul Nadia Binti Zainal

Primary: zaidatul.zainal@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 61620/61592
Fax: (+603) 5514 5842
Room No. 3-5-03 (Building 3, Level 5, No. 03)

Technical Officers

 
Kanakeswary Mani

Primary: kanakeswary.mani@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 59617 (DID: 5515 9617)
Fax: (+603) 5514 5842
Room No. 3-4-01 (Building 3, Level 4, No. 01)

Mohd Syamil Abdul Razak

Primary: mohd.syamil@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 61633
Fax: (+603) 5514 5842
Room No. 3-7-03 (Building 3, Level 7, No. 03)

Halimatun 
Halimatun Saadiah Binti Abdul Razak

Primary: halimatun.saadiah@monash.edu
Secondary:(+603) 5514 6000, ext: 61826
Fax: (+603) 5514 5842
Room No. 3-5-02 (Building 3, Level 5, No. 02)

 
Wan Farah Wahida Binti Wan Hamid

Primary: wan.farahwahida@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 61826)
Fax: (+603) 5514 5842
Room No. 3-5-02 (Building 3, Level 5, No. 02)

 
Norlyana Nasrin Binti Zulkifli

Primary: norlyana.zulkifli@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 61620
Fax: (+603) 5514 5842
Room No. 3-5-03 (Building 3, Level 5, No. 03)

  

Environmental Field Officer

 
Harlina Mohd Yunus

Primary: harlina.yunus@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 59617 (DID: 5515 9617)
Fax: (+603) 5514 5842
Room No. 3-4-01 (Building 3, Level 4, No. 01)

Laboratory Cleaners

 
Muniammah d/o Palany

Primary: muniammah.palany@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000 (General Line)

 
Ratha d/o Ramasamy

Primary: ratha.ramasamy@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000 (General Line)