Professional staff

Head of School Office

Head of School
Assoc. Prof. Goh Joo Kheng, Emily

Primary: goh.joo.kheng@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 46108 (DID: 5514 6108)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6099
Room No. 4-8-01C (Building 4, Level 8, No. 1C)

  Senior School Manager
Lee Chin Chin

Primary: chinchin.lee@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 46095 (DID: 5514 6095)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6099
Room No. 4-8-03 (Building 4, Level 8, No. 03)

Pau Lin 

Executive Secretary
Cheong Pau Lin

Primary: cheong.pau.lin@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 59708 (DID: 5515 9708)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6099
Room No. 4-8-01C (Building 4, Level 8, No. 1C)

 

Operations Management Office

Indah Maisarah 

Senior Administrative Executive (Operations)
Indah Maisarah

Primary: indah.maisarah@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 46372 (DID: 5514 6372)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6099
Room No. 4-8-02 (Building 4, Level 8, No. 02)

Wilhelm 

Administrative Executive (Operations)
Wilhelm Eng

Primary: wilhelm.eng@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 61727  (DID: 5516 1727)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6099
Room No. 3-3-20 (Building 3, Level 3, No. 20)

  

Administrative Executive (Operations)
Quah Min See

Primary: quah.minsee@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 59691 (DID: 5515 9691)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6099
Room No. 4-8-02 (Building 4, Level 8, No. 02)

 

Education Management Office

  Assistant Manager - Course
Zurina Samsudin

Primary: zurina@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 46186 (DID: 5514 6186)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6099
Room No. 4-8-02 (Building 4, Level 8, No. 02)

  Assistant Manager  
Lee Yong Soon

Primary: lee.yong.soon@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 46187 (DID: 5514 6187)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6099
Room No. 4-8-02 (Building 4, Level 8, No. 02)

 

Senior Administrative Executive  
Mandy Leong Mun Kit

Primary: leong.munkit@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 59743 (DID: 5515 9743)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6099
Room No. 4-8-02 (Building 4, Level 8, No. 02)

 

Administrative Executive  
Nurul Izziani

Primary: nurul.izziani@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 44990 (DID: 5514 4990)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6099
Room No. 4-8-02 (Building 4, Level 8, No. 02)

 

Administrative Executive  
Jeevetha Subramaniam

Primary: jeevetha.subramaniam@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 44402 (DID: 5514 4402)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6099
Room No. 4-8-02 (Building 4, Level 8, No. 02)

 

Research Management Office

  Research Manager
Dr. Tan Wooi Boon

Primary: tan.wooiboon@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 46121 (DID: 5514 6121)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6099
Room No. 4-8-02 (Building 4, Level 8, No. 04)

  Administrative Executive
Nurulnadia binti Zolkipli

Primary: nurulnadia.zolkipli@monash.edu
Secondary: (+603) 5514 6000, ext: 59637 (DID: 5515 9637)
Fax: (+603) 5514 6099
Room No. 4-8-02 (Building 4, Level 8, No. 02)